wah kaoz...im going to grab the bak guas and eat liao...Originally posted by SGpork:wah i love it men so damn nice..
seriously 3 is not enough..wanna go back make 3 more..
oic..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:22nd i think...![]()
hahhaa contribute is not like this one lah...you only talking to yourself when posting leh...Originally posted by SGpork:NOoo..![]()
im contributing..
Thank you for flooding.Originally posted by SGpork:ya la..must thank me.u know..if i got come in i made the most post liao![]()
...Originally posted by tranquilice:Thank you for flooding.![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Thank you for flooding.![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa contribute is not like this one lah...you only talking to yourself when posting leh...![]()
...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:![]()
follow me~~Originally posted by SGpork:oic..
need some time..we recently..then got alot posting 1..so need to warm up firs t![]()
but really,don't you find it bo liao meh? like posting and talking to yourself??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
isit..maybe i accidently put a mirror there..nv remove..![]()
and why are you crying??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:but really,don't you find it bo liao meh? like posting and talking to yourself??![]()
Best is 19th, for May. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=81036Originally posted by SGpork:oic..
need some time..we recently..then got alot posting 1..so need to warm up firs t![]()
sad arOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:and why are you crying??![]()
sad simi? you see you flood we didn't edit your posts leh...Originally posted by SGpork:sad ar![]()
hey why u copy meOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:follow me~~up
down
left
right
another time~~
we going to make it better the next month!!Originally posted by tranquilice:Best is 19th, for May. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=81036
Not this month?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:we going to make it better the next month!!![]()
hahhaa...you say exercise mah...then this is the only way to exercise mah...Originally posted by SGpork:hey why u copy me