o0ps...i mean this month....Originally posted by tranquilice:Not this month?![]()
think of ur own 1Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you say exercise mah...then this is the only way to exercise mah...
cannot ah??!!!!![]()
cannot,my brains are useful for some other important things...Originally posted by SGpork:think of ur own 1
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:laggy lag lag lag!!!![]()
like ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cannot,my brains are useful for some other important things...![]()
got leh...how come this time will lag huh??Originally posted by SGpork:u also will lag ?
tot u always no lag ?
And years to come.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:o0ps...i mean this month....and the rest of the following months...
to let my brain rest lah...gong gong...Originally posted by SGpork:like ?
then why are u doing here![]()
yeah!! but by then i don't know whether we will still be here or not...Originally posted by tranquilice:And years to come.![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:got leh...how come this time will lag huh??![]()
i tot you say you going off at 5??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
5.30 soon
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:o0ps...i mean this month....and the rest of the following months...
Hope so.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah!! but by then i don't know whether we will still be here or not...![]()
wait i lvl up first... soon..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i tot you say you going off at 5??![]()
Depends on individual?Originally posted by SGpork:sometimes i wonder...
how old will u guys leave the forum ?
as in..wont come in anymore..
how old ?
yeah...Originally posted by tranquilice:Depends on individual?![]()
hmmm...don't know leh...maybe will still be surfing forum lah...but maybe not that much already...Originally posted by SGpork:sometimes i wonder...
how old will u guys leave the forum ?
as in..wont come in anymore..
how old ?
ya lor sometimes sian liao..then nv come in for weeks/months...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hmmm...don't know leh...maybe will still be surfing forum lah...but maybe not that much already...
hahha waiting for page 61 to come?? i think by tml this crap corner going to burst again liao...Originally posted by SGpork:wait i lvl up first... soon..