eh i mean my game..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahha waiting for page 61 to come?? i think by tml this crap corner going to burst again liao...![]()
hahhaa...going to red light soon lah...cuz its going to 6am liao...time to let other forum's crapbox warm up liao...Originally posted by SGpork:tonight..all the way...red light..
MOD crappers..![]()
What red light?Originally posted by SGpork:tonight..all the way...red light..
MOD crappers..![]()
yah,me missed shinta's presence...Originally posted by tranquilice:What red light?
But one mod not here.![]()
Me too, waiting for chiobu to come back.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,me missed shinta's presence...![]()
hmmz..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...going to red light soon lah...cuz its going to 6am liao...time to let other forum's crapbox warm up liao...![]()
just as long as you don't flood it...i think this can last till 3am atleast....Originally posted by SGpork:eh i mean my game..
not this
well.. yar..i think tml night..awhile then need to make new 1 ..
seldom see him/her post..Originally posted by tranquilice:What red light?
But one mod not here.![]()
oh..so its a she.Originally posted by tranquilice:Me too, waiting for chiobu to come back.![]()
actually she got post here in the afternoon lah..ive seen her reply before...Originally posted by tranquilice:Me too, waiting for chiobu to come back.![]()
Maybe?Originally posted by SGpork:seldom see him/her post..
isit busy ?
he is a girl....Originally posted by SGpork:oh..so its a she.
u mean tml 3am..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:just as long as you don't flood it...i think this can last till 3am atleast....![]()
Yup, she is a guy.Originally posted by SGpork:oh..so its a she.
This thread?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:actually she got post here in the afternoon lah..ive seen her reply before...![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Yup, she is a guy.![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he is a girl....![]()
muahahhaa two diff thing...this time proky sure blur one...Originally posted by tranquilice:Yup, she is a guy.![]()
hai....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahhaa two diff thing...this time proky sure blur one...![]()
till the next coming 3am lah...Originally posted by SGpork:u mean tml 3am..![]()
ok...then i no post here.. k.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:till the next coming 3am lah...![]()
hahhaa...Originally posted by SGpork:hai....
then ill chooose to...
dont care..
sigh...