gong gong porkie.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahhaa two diff thing...this time proky sure blur one...![]()
you mean you don't flood here isit?Originally posted by SGpork:ok...then i no post here.. k.
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:gong gong porkie.![]()
time to eat medicine again...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
no..i wont post here...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you mean you don't flood here isit?![]()
muahahaha...xiao qi kui leh you...just joking only and cannot take it ah??Originally posted by SGpork:no..i wont post here...
can see that many people no like meOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahaha...xiao qi kui leh you...just joking only and cannot take it ah??![]()
hahhaa....sayang sayang porkie... lai...me help you wipe your tears...Originally posted by SGpork:byebye ...![]()
where got people no like you?? we just joking only lah...no like you won't let you be a MOD liao lah...Originally posted by SGpork:can see that many people no like me
Nitez.Originally posted by SGpork:byebye ...![]()
hehe...he say that we don't like him...Originally posted by tranquilice:Nitez.Why sad?
Is it? Teng ni hai lai bu ji.Originally posted by SGpork:can see that many people no like me
What gay? I'm not a pig okie?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hehe...he say that we don't like him...
he wants to play gay gay with you...![]()
you no pig? thatz why lor...he wants to gay gay with you and you no pig mah...Originally posted by tranquilice:What gay? I'm not a pig okie?![]()
No, he only gay with pigs.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you no pig? thatz why lor...he wants to gay gay with you and you no pig mah...![]()
im still here...posting songs lah...Originally posted by tranquilice:Both gone?![]()
i c.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:im still here...posting songs lah...![]()
Nitez.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:going home time...later then come again...bye bye all...