the trans-island lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:i thot he meant transversite leh![]()
but his not here to join in.. so too bad lor... porky the place is urs...Originally posted by SGpork:i tot is mr sotong![]()
must keep the title leh...orelse wait tranq come and snatch it...Originally posted by BabyLover:but his not here to join in.. so too bad lor... porky the place is urs...
take gd care of it ah![]()
ohhh... how i know la.. of all things.. bus?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:the trans-island lah...![]()
watz u doing??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
peeee peeee.....Originally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:Vroo0om! vroo0om..~~~!!![]()
tat one is tranQ mah...Originally posted by SGpork:i mean trans..the head of this forum..
what u guys thinking![]()
oh yah hor...you don't take buses and mrts one hor??Originally posted by BabyLover:ohhh... how i know la.. of all things.. bus?![]()
*kok kok*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah hor...you don't take buses and mrts one hor??![]()
is tranq lah...not trans lah...thatz why you are the leader of the gong gong clan sial...Originally posted by SGpork:i mean trans..the head of this forum..
what u guys thinking![]()
whr u go again?Originally posted by SGpork:arrrrrrrr not again...
think i post later..![]()
ahahahha..... x2Originally posted by Danisdead101times:is tranq lah...not trans lah...thatz why you are the leader of the gong gong clan sial...![]()
my dan on monster truck damn pathetic leh...only two post nial...Originally posted by BabyLover:peeee peeee.....![]()
where you going?Originally posted by SGpork:arrrrrrrr not again...
think i post later..![]()
u juz create for it to move ard here ah wahahhaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:my dan on monster truck damn pathetic leh...only two post nial...![]()
yah,to kuay people...Originally posted by BabyLover:u juz create for it to move ard here ah wahahha![]()
his trying to siam the gong gong clan titleOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:where you going?![]()