yah...atleast will look more lively mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha..... some movement n sound effect![]()
wahahah n polka dots underwear on the outside!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:a shirt with a bowtie then wear a shorts and tuck in...then wear army boots muahahahha....![]()
hahhaa...this is crap paradise mah...sure we will find things to say one mah...don't like this lah...entertain us lah...Originally posted by SGpork:see see???
see? !!
same in reality..
when i talk or post more..people find me annyoing
then i post faces they complaint .. i keep quiet they say why i so quiet
arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr![]()
ahahaha....nvm i likeOriginally posted by SGpork:see see???
see? !!
same in reality..
when i talk or post more..people find me annyoing
then i post faces they complaint .. i keep quiet they say why i so quiet
arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr![]()
tat one is a truck leh... how to 4some?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:there is four of us...and my dan on monster truck leh??![]()
didn't know that you like pig also...Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha....nvm i like![]()
ok lah...counted as 3some lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:tat one is a truck leh... how to 4some?
it can only make backgrd effects for us![]()
of cos.. i like ckn n pork wanzOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:didn't know that you like pig also...![]()
you should say you like to eat lah...what you like??Originally posted by BabyLover:of cos.. i like ckn n pork wanz![]()
monster truck ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:there is four of us...and my dan on monster truck leh??![]()
lol.Originally posted by BabyLover:hmmm wonder wat costume will suit him best![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:3some larlings![]()
kuay hor li si~~!!Originally posted by SGpork:monster truck ?
wah....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:stay here lah...later then go play game lah...![]()
hahhaa...then i use my monster truck to kuay hor li si~~!!Originally posted by SGpork:wah....kk i post more ofen then
i like to EAT!!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you should say you like to eat lah...what you like??![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahah n polka dots underwear on the outside!![]()
u ke si ke siOriginally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:kuay hor li si~~!!![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...this is crap paradise mah...sure we will find things to say one mah...don't like this lah...entertain us lah...![]()
you like to eat what? chicken? pork? sperm? o0pz....sollie sollie.... cancell the last menu...Originally posted by BabyLover:i like to EAT!!!!
ok ok![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha....nvm i like![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:didn't know that you like pig also...![]()