Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you should say you like to eat lah...what you like??![]()
wat 69??Originally posted by SGpork:69.. hmmm ggogog
Originally posted by BabyLover:of cos.. i like ckn n pork wanz![]()
SM??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
/take whip
hahhaa...you then abit gong gong leh...just now is 69 mah...now then 70 one leh...Originally posted by BabyLover:wat 69??
porky u.....
hai...
*shake head*![]()
wah porky into this kind wanz ah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:SM??bblover sure like it...
lolOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat 69??
porky u.....
hai...
*shake head*![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:SM??bblover sure like it...
Originally posted by BabyLover:wah porky into this kind wanz ah...
now i know... dun worry i wun tell anyone![]()
of cos i know la...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you then abit gong gong leh...just now is 69 mah...now then 70 one leh...![]()
i thinking wat u thinking lor...Originally posted by SGpork:lol
what are u thinking? hmmz![]()
SM = sex maniacOriginally posted by SGpork:btw i wonder..
what does SM stand for ??
eh...dont crap pls..
i curious![]()
how would i know ah? if i know i won't be a member of the gong gong clan liao lah....Originally posted by BabyLover:of cos i know la...
purposely wan mah...
stoooopid.....
spoil fun hmphz!![]()
but too bad...i know liao....Originally posted by BabyLover:wah porky into this kind wanz ah...
now i know... dun worry i wun tell anyone![]()
a Small Mouth...Sex Maniac.... wahahahhaOriginally posted by SGpork:btw i wonder..
what does SM stand for ??
eh...dont crap pls..
i curious![]()
stupid people thinks alikes....Originally posted by BabyLover:i thinking wat u thinking lor...![]()
oh yes liao gai liao gaiOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:how would i know ah? if i know i won't be a member of the gong gong clan liao lah....![]()
tat includes U!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:stupid people thinks alikes....![]()
you now then liao gai so you also a member of gong gong clan...Originally posted by BabyLover:oh yes liao gai liao gai![]()
nvm i am the youngest of the clan... ur all my si siongOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you now then liao gai so you also a member of gong gong clan...![]()