vro0m vro0m~~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:li ke si ke si...
sibei cha!![]()
i don't gamble...Originally posted by BabyLover:its not at all.. i can bet with u all $100.
are u game????![]()
age is not a matter...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you old baby lah...always cannot grow up de lao baby...![]()
hmmm ok....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:really lah...believe me lah...SM = sex maniac lah...![]()
Dan ur truck leak water liaos...Originally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:vro0m vro0m~~!!![]()
then i should be young also!! (points to the avatar)Originally posted by BabyLover:age is not a matter...
its juz a figure...
most impt inside outside still young! wahahah![]()
you lah...scold him...then he sadz liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:Dan ur truck leak water liaos...![]()
tuck is what??Originally posted by SGpork:tuck is back![]()
aiyo tell u its not la... i wun bluff u wan...Originally posted by SGpork:hmmm ok....
u ah.. mei de jiu le mei de jiu leOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:then i should be young also!! (points to the avatar)![]()
what? you this lau ah pek can be young i cannot ah??Originally posted by BabyLover:u ah.. mei de jiu le mei de jiu le![]()
muz do a gd job ah.. i still wan his bkgrd effectOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you lah...scold him...then he sadz liao...
*me repairs it*![]()
nvm u wrg anywayOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i don't gamble...![]()
no worries its done liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:muz do a gd job ah.. i still wan his bkgrd effect![]()
whatever~~Originally posted by BabyLover:nvm u wrg anyway![]()
but ur pic shows otherwise lehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:what? you this lau ah pek can be young i cannot ah??![]()
Originally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:vro0m vro0m~~!!![]()
*clap claps*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no worries its done liao...![]()
as long as inside young can liao mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:but ur pic shows otherwise leh![]()