wah liew...i never receive it leh...i think got prob with my mms liao leh..jialatz...sadz....Originally posted by BabyLover:got got mms![]()
*wailz*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i need to work ah my love...![]()
ahahah sudden pop out a bear!Originally posted by the Bear:somewhere in Rome, a football game is being played in an empty stadium
anyway,thanks for your hard work porky...but ytd after tranq told us about alot people don't want the name to be change so that is why we cancelled it...Originally posted by SGpork:hmm then dont change lor.. i no comments
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:kang yi you siao...porky pei pang life sentence....![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i need to work ah my love...![]()
no surprising already ah bear...alot of games also like this...Originally posted by the Bear:somewhere in Rome, a football game is being played in an empty stadium
hehehe... i v ez to pls wanz... dun worryOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah!! still must make you happy then you stay ah???![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...i never receive it leh...i think got prob with my mms liao leh..jialatz...sadz....![]()
really???Originally posted by BabyLover:*wailz*
but im gonna
miss u like crazy~![]()
hehe...we gay gay mah...Originally posted by the Bear:... and deaddan makes a move on babylover...
..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...yah lor...tell you and you don't believe...SM= simon lah...simon says......
Originally posted by BabyLover:*wailz*
but im gonna
miss u like crazy~![]()
hmm ya lor.. mty sounds unique la..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:anyway,thanks for your hard work porky...but ytd after tranq told us about alot people don't want the name to be change so that is why we cancelled it...![]()
okie...Originally posted by BabyLover:hehehe... i v ez to pls wanz... dun worry![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:*wailz*
but im gonna
miss u like crazy~![]()
err ok fine..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:anyway,thanks for your hard work porky...but ytd after tranq told us about alot people don't want the name to be change so that is why we cancelled it...![]()
he is going to serve his life sentence in MTYC and be a MOD forever~~!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:can eat or not?