muahhahaa...you think you watching soccer game ah??Originally posted by the Bear:... and babylover makes a move right back on deaddan
aiyo dunno say how many times liaos.. tis is gay world.. im a guy hereOriginally posted by the Bear:... and deaddan makes a move on babylover...
yah lor...unique hor??Originally posted by BabyLover:hmm ya lor.. mty sounds unique la..
esp short form mty mtyc.. so nice...
if chg to owl no short form liaos...
ok tats it! im leaving!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:okie...
*kick bblover*![]()
yah she is a guy or you can say he is a girl...Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyo dunno say how many times liaos.. tis is gay world.. im a guy here![]()
*poke porky eyes*Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
must be the game...Originally posted by SGpork:muHAHAHA mu hahaha
i just found a rare item![]()
muahhahaha...ok ok lah...don't like this lah...sayang sayang ok? MUACKKKKK!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:ok tats it! im leaving!!!![]()
wahahah,,,,, n nowOriginally posted by the Bear:... and babylover makes a move right back on deaddan
*dig out porky's eyes*Originally posted by BabyLover:*poke porky eyes*![]()
*kick bblover* ah bear is mine...Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahah,,,,, n now
bblover crawls n snuggle up to the bear...
nice fur![]()
dun wan la...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah she is a guy or you can say he is a girl...![]()
cheyyy... no pork to eatOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:he is going to serve his life sentence in MTYC and be a MOD forever~~!!!![]()
okie...she is a guy...Originally posted by BabyLover:dun wan la...
i still like u to say the 1st one.. wahahaha![]()
yalor..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:really???![]()
so sweet man...
wat rare item?Originally posted by SGpork:muHAHAHA mu hahaha
i just found a rare item![]()
hahhaa...i can spare you some if you really want...Originally posted by BabyLover:cheyyy... no pork to eat![]()
yupz!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...unique hor??![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he is going to serve his life sentence in MTYC and be a MOD forever~~!!!![]()
hehehe...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahhahaha...ok ok lah...don't like this lah...sayang sayang ok? MUACKKKKK!!!![]()
hahhaa cannot lah...you must help to keep MTYC alive at nite one mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:yalor..
so i also
/mia![]()