got a name liao...hehe...Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. faster think of a new name leh!!
wat name name?? gay lovers corner!! wahhahaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah...then another new crap paradise coming out liao....![]()
good for him...but bad for me...my shoes all dirty liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:wahaha.... sibei cek ark...
porky flat ardy or not??
instant slimming!![]()
yupOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah...then another new crap paradise coming out liao....![]()
lolOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. faster think of a new name leh!!
siaoz ah?? cannot lah...wait tranq kill me sial...Originally posted by BabyLover:wat name name?? gay lovers corner!! wahhaha
wah tis time so fast tink ardy ah heheheOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:got a name liao...hehe...![]()
nice story...Originally posted by the Bear:Psyche is a princess so beautiful that the goddess Venus becomes jealous.
In revenge, she instructs her son Cupid to make her fall in love with a hideous monster; but instead he falls in love with her himself.
He becomes her unseen husband, visiting her only at night.
Psyche disobeys his orders not to attempt to look at him, and in doing so she loses him.
In her search for him she undertakes a series of cruel and difficult tasks set by Venus in the hope of winning him back.
Cupid can eventually no longer bear to witness her suffering or to be apart from her and pleads their cause to the gods.
Psyche becomes an immortal and the lovers are married in heaven.
wah got story to readOriginally posted by the Bear:Psyche is a princess so beautiful that the goddess Venus becomes jealous.
In revenge, she instructs her son Cupid to make her fall in love with a hideous monster; but instead he falls in love with her himself.
He becomes her unseen husband, visiting her only at night.
Psyche disobeys his orders not to attempt to look at him, and in doing so she loses him.
In her search for him she undertakes a series of cruel and difficult tasks set by Venus in the hope of winning him back.
Cupid can eventually no longer bear to witness her suffering or to be apart from her and pleads their cause to the gods.
Psyche becomes an immortal and the lovers are married in heaven.
hehe...something linked lah...its going to be our heaven~~!!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:wah tis time so fast tink ardy ah hehehe
crapper's heaven nice??Originally posted by SGpork:gogogo....
crapbox think of something special lah..machiam like headline like that
MU hahaa![]()
bad bad badOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:good for him...but bad for me...my shoes all dirty liao...![]()
chiong ah!!Originally posted by SGpork:choing ar !! going burst soon![]()
wahaha then tranq promoted to tranSOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:siaoz ah?? cannot lah...wait tranq kill me sial...![]()
you mean ive been good guy in your eyes?Originally posted by BabyLover:bad bad bad![]()
he should man...his friendster is about buses one leh...Originally posted by BabyLover:wahaha then tranq promoted to tranS![]()
lol i also tot of that..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:crapper's heaven nice??![]()
wont 1 lah..just a thread name...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:siaoz ah?? cannot lah...wait tranq kill me sial...![]()