nice.. u think one sure nice...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:crapper's heaven nice??![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he should man...his friendster is about buses one leh...![]()
how about crapper's heaven (latest news happening here) ??Originally posted by SGpork:lol i also tot of that..
up to u guys la
but i think like ...crapperbox besde put the latest news happening here.. nicer..more special
LOlz..![]()
awww...Originally posted by BabyLover:nice.. u think one sure nice...
hehehhe![]()
don't know leh...don't know why he put pics of buses...i think is becuz got girls lah...Originally posted by SGpork:he also interested in bus 1 ar
just like the sbs..
then wat u suggest??Originally posted by SGpork:lol i also tot of that..
up to u guys la
but i think like ...crapperbox besde put the latest news happening here.. nicer..more special
LOlz..![]()
so long? with that brackets??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:how about crapper's heaven (latest news happening here) ??![]()
juz put MTYC Crappers Heaven?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this is the last page for the paradise...!! left 17 more posts to go~~![]()
simi lah?? porky wants the latest news mah...hahhaaOriginally posted by BabyLover:so long? with that brackets??
dumb leh![]()
ok ok...my dear says one sure must do one...Originally posted by BabyLover:juz put MTYC Crappers Heaven?
but here got wat latest news??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:simi lah?? porky wants the latest news mah...hahhaaso have to put the bracket lor...

bus?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:don't know leh...don't know why he put pics of buses...i think is becuz got girls lah...![]()
really ah?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ok ok...my dear says one sure must do one...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:okie~~ thanks for all the sarports for the crappers paradise!!
new and sio sio de crapbox will be out soon...stay tuned!!
hahhaa...ok ok...anything lah...just as long as we feel comfortable in it can liao mah....doesn't really matters at all...Originally posted by BabyLover:but here got wat latest news??
its juz crapping wat
okok.. u 2 r mods..u 2 decide...
i keep quiet for awhile... if possible tat is hehehehe![]()