i really hv the urge to puke!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if the truck gone,im sure you all going to miss it like h3ll de...![]()
wait~! do you know what thread are you in??Originally posted by BabyLover:huh huh?? wat toking u?![]()
(points to tranq) puke on him...Originally posted by BabyLover:i really hv the urge to puke!!!
TRANQ!! i thot u did sumthing?Originally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:vro0m~!! vro0m~!!
kuay hor li lang si~!!![]()
yah... im in reality crap checkOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wait~! do you know what thread are you in??![]()
Please proceed to the scrapyard.Originally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:vro0m~!! vro0m~!!
kuay hor li lang si~!!![]()
oops... ur truck happens to me near me... i puke on it liaosOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:(points to tranq) puke on him...![]()
Point back at Dan. Puke at him.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:(points to tranq) puke on him...![]()
That is new truck.Originally posted by BabyLover:TRANQ!! i thot u did sumthing?
looks like its pretty useless![]()
Good.Originally posted by BabyLover:oops... ur truck happens to me near me... i puke on it liaos![]()
now my truck is illegally moving on the road without road tax and insurance...Originally posted by tranquilice:Please proceed to the scrapyard.![]()
excuses n excusesOriginally posted by tranquilice:That is new truck.![]()
of cosOriginally posted by tranquilice:Good.![]()
then im talking crap lah~!!! ah gong~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:yah... im in reality crap check![]()
*use tissue and wipe it*Originally posted by BabyLover:oops... ur truck happens to me near me... i puke on it liaos![]()
/siam.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*use tissue and wipe it*
*then throw at tranq*![]()
i oso know tats why i said im in reality crap check ahgongx2!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:then im talking crap lah~!!! ah gong~!!![]()
okie...nitez bblover...Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la time to slp liaos...
quick say gdnitez![]()
nitez byebyeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:okie...nitez bblover...![]()
waiting simi??Originally posted by BabyLover:im waiting... im waiting![]()
juz now waiting for u to come bk say gdnite to me laOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:waiting simi??![]()