Nitez.Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la time to slp liaos...
quick say gdnitez![]()
I didn't come online yesterday.Originally posted by wonderwoman913:hi tranq
u not here ah, wanted to crap with u leh
but since u not here , i go liao
dont say i never help u back hor![]()
I'm here!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:there's no one ard tonight as well
hi me alsoOriginally posted by tranquilice:I'm here!!![]()
Tonight like the only 2 of us.Originally posted by wonderwoman913:hi me also
where is everybody?Originally posted by tranquilice:Tonight like the only 2 of us.![]()
TMM?Originally posted by wonderwoman913:where is everybody?
go lohOriginally posted by tranquilice:TMM?
What time you sleep? My eyes want to close already.![]()
Nitez.Originally posted by wonderwoman913:go loh
i also cannot tahan so long
gd nite
talking to who yourself ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:i thot i saw tranq... whr is he now ...muz be tmm w bus again![]()
ya lor.. my lao mao bing fa zuo againOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:talking to who yourself ah?![]()
Why everytime I not here have to do with bus?Originally posted by BabyLover:i thot i saw tranq... whr is he now ...muz be tmm w bus again![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:ya lor.. my lao mao bing fa zuo again![]()
becos its my summon for u!Originally posted by tranquilice:Why everytime I not here have to do with bus?![]()
is it... who whoOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:hahaha
a lot of ppl like this leh![]()
hi tranqOriginally posted by tranquilice:Why everytime I not here have to do with bus?![]()
ppl in forum lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:is it... who who
...........Originally posted by BabyLover:becos its my summon for u!
see ur here!!!!