Nitez.Originally posted by BabyLover:ok slp early tonite![]()
Good.Originally posted by BabyLover:hey not bad leh up 2 pg liaos![]()
ur working now or at hm??Originally posted by tranquilice:Good.![]()
Home.Originally posted by BabyLover:ur working now or at hm??
yah,but don't know where is he again...Originally posted by BabyLover:porky cum bk le!
u dun wana be mod.. so bolang wanna come in lor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:here i comes to save the day~~!!
bo lang??![]()
me no MOD,also will come in...got nothing to do with me ok??Originally posted by BabyLover:u dun wana be mod.. so bolang wanna come in lor...
see wat hv u done![]()
u can c frm his siggy mah... playing game!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,but don't know where is he again...![]()
hahhaa...yah lor...give up cyndi for that game...Originally posted by BabyLover:u can c frm his siggy mah... playing game!
nvr chg
now worse... replace his cyndi with his game![]()
then continue lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:me no MOD,also will come in...got nothing to do with me ok??![]()
kelian the cyndi cant even compare w his gameOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...yah lor...give up cyndi for that game...![]()
no no no...my request have been approved leh...just waiting to pass the title only...Originally posted by BabyLover:then continue lor![]()
no,you should say kelian de porky...cuz he can't even see the real person of cyndi...but he can touch and feel the game...so that is why cyndi is being replaced...Originally posted by BabyLover:kelian the cyndi cant even compare w his game![]()
*kick PCT's face*Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
pui i dun believe! tranq wun approve heheOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:no no no...my request have been approved leh...just waiting to pass the title only...![]()
* whacks cheespie with a chungkolOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*kick PCT's face*![]()