is it? *touch touch dan*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hai simi?? hai one time suay three years leh...
*touch wood*
lai lai.....kan yi ci 50¢Originally posted by BabyLover:ge ta kan lor... wo men tian mimi![]()
cheesepie~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:xua lah...hai![]()
whr got so chp.. qi ma $1Originally posted by poon cho tang:lai lai.....kan yi ci 50¢![]()
yeah...cheespie lah...haiOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cheesepie~~![]()
shui bian ni loh.....Originally posted by BabyLover:whr got so chp.. qi ma $1![]()
im no wood ok~!! don't anyhow touch hor?? wait i sue you then you will know sial...Originally posted by BabyLover:is it? *touch touch dan*![]()
ok accepted~!! you two pay me $1 each...Originally posted by poon cho tang:shui bian ni loh.....![]()
yea...rotting corpse...where got wood?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:im no wood ok~!! don't anyhow touch hor?? wait i sue you then you will know sial...![]()
aiyo.. u rott until like wood liaos...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:im no wood ok~!! don't anyhow touch hor?? wait i sue you then you will know sial...![]()
hell notes $100,000,000 wan or not?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ok accepted~!! you two pay me $1 each...![]()
yah lor...and whatz your hand doing on my lap???Originally posted by poon cho tang:yea...rotting corpse...where got wood?![]()
look alike mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yea...rotting corpse...where got wood?![]()
collecting something for extreme gourmetOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...and whatz your hand doing on my lap???![]()
also can~!! i can save it in the bank for interest...then when you join me that time we can have alot of money...Originally posted by poon cho tang:hell notes $100,000,000 wan or not?![]()
good idea!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:also can~!! i can save it in the bank for interest...then when you join me that time we can have alot of money...![]()
out of topic~~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyo.. u rott until like wood liaos...
chin chai la... almost the same![]()
he wan la.. got of use for him mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hell notes $100,000,000 wan or not?![]()
hehe...you dead meat now...now then you know...Originally posted by poon cho tang:good idea!
u one of those pesky insurance agents huh?![]()
zombie not yet in h3ll leh....kenna hanged in the middleOriginally posted by BabyLover:he wan la.. got of use for him mah
whr got out of topic.. u pee pee out!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:out of topic~~!!
pwee pwee~~ out~!!![]()
dead is dead already lah...still can sell as meat?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hehe...you dead meat now...now then you know...![]()