oh becos of tat ah...Originally posted by SGpork:oh....
the outside circuit to my home not good lor..
then he change a new 1..can use liao![]()
i see...thatz good for you...congratz...you can flood again...Originally posted by SGpork:oh....
the outside circuit to my home not good lor..
then he change a new 1..can use liao![]()
orh..Originally posted by BabyLover:long
no lar... i call them abit late..Originally posted by BabyLover:oh becos of tat ah...
then take so lg... so inefficient![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i see...thatz good for you...congratz...you can flood again...![]()
oh its u nvr think of us!Originally posted by SGpork:no lar... i call them abit late..so kinda long..
well
now im back
oh?Originally posted by BabyLover:then tonite porky n dan crap iaos...
me going to take my beauty slp soon... hehehe....
well i did...Originally posted by BabyLover:oh its u nvr think of us!
u nvr feel going to burst meh... cant come oinlineOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
huh?? so early??Originally posted by BabyLover:then tonite porky n dan crap iaos...
hmmmOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:and what are you up to again???![]()
u at home ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:huh?? so early??me won't be staying long either...depends whether im tired ornot...i need to take a nap...really buay tahan liao...
yes i must admit i almost die at home..too bored...Originally posted by BabyLover:u nvr feel going to burst meh... cant come oinline![]()
huh howcome? watime u plan to ciaoz??Originally posted by SGpork:oh?
guess me slping in few hrs time too![]()
can take nap ah?? thot the other nite u say cant??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:huh?? so early??me won't be staying long either...depends whether im tired ornot...i need to take a nap...really buay tahan liao...
Originally posted by SGpork:oh?
guess me slping in few hrs time too![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:then tonite porky n dan crap iaos...
jialatz all going to sleep together??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:huh?? so early??me won't be staying long either...depends whether im tired ornot...i need to take a nap...really buay tahan liao...
treat it as cold turkey... break ur addictionOriginally posted by SGpork:yes i must admit i almost die at home..too bored...
ahahaha why i say liaos.. evryone follow me!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:jialatz all going to sleep together??![]()
maybe 3.30 or 4Originally posted by BabyLover:huh howcome? watime u plan to ciaoz??
you know what is eat snake ornot...i really tired lah...and my boss know it...im sure he will understand one...Originally posted by BabyLover:can take nap ah?? thot the other nite u say cant??
why u so tied... wat hv u been doing juz now kekekeke