you come and take over my work for one day and see how lor...just one day is enough liao...im sure you will take MC for the next day lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:so the multi tasker isnt so great afterall
ic.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yep...we reached around 1+ - 2 then leave around 5+...
so u very fit la ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you come and take over my work for one day and see how lor...just one day is enough liao...im sure you will take MC for the next day lor...![]()
oh i cOriginally posted by BabyLover:paisey me got fren in msn la
tats why so slow![]()
u take over my work.. u not even one day... u lie on the floor n shout jiu ming liaos!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you come and take over my work for one day and see how lor...just one day is enough liao...im sure you will take MC for the next day lor...![]()
puiz!Originally posted by SGpork:so u very fit la ?![]()
actually got nothing to do with fit ornot lah...mostly is mental stress lah...your head sometimes will burst one leh...Originally posted by SGpork:so u very fit la ?![]()
your work?? small case lah...i can finish all in five hours lah...lamers like you then will feel tired lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:u take over my work.. u not even one day... u lie on the floor n shout jiu ming liaos!![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:puiz!![]()
y a i understandOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:actually got nothing to do with fit ornot lah...mostly is mental stress lah...your head sometimes will burst one leh...![]()
ahahaha... i wun blame u... wait nxtime u will undstd.. or mayb u wun cos ur insensitive.. i pity ur wife to beOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:your work?? small case lah...i can finish all in five hours lah...lamers like you then will feel tired lah...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha... i wun blame u... wait nxtime u will undstd.. or mayb u wun cos ur insensitive.. i pity ur wife to be![]()
nbz...i will help m wife to be one ok...i lobe her long long one ok? how could i see her suffer??Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha... i wun blame u... wait nxtime u will undstd.. or mayb u wun cos ur insensitive.. i pity ur wife to be![]()
waliaos... tat nite i pei tis stupid zombie until nvr slp ah! n he nvr he even show any gratitude!Originally posted by SGpork:u guys slping hrs how long ar![]()
me sleep around 4 to 5hrs per day...if can sleep till 7hrs then im going to thanks god for giving such a long time to sleep liao...Originally posted by SGpork:u guys slping hrs how long ar![]()
yaya but u juz nvr undstd...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nbz...i will help m wife to be one ok...i lobe her long long one ok? how could i see her suffer??![]()
okie...nitez porky...Originally posted by SGpork:think i should go off soon too..tired liao.timee for my eyes to rest![]()