why sianz neh??Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz...
try to lie down and have some rest lah...you keep on sitting infront of the comp how to sleep sial???Originally posted by BabyLover:cant slp...
n so sianz...
orh bi~~ who ask you to sleep in the afternoon? tml afternoon down sleep lah...then at nite can sleep liao lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:i slept in the afternn la...
now wanna slp early but also cant![]()
slpy n tired mah!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:orh bi~~ who ask you to sleep in the afternoon? tml afternoon down sleep lah...then at nite can sleep liao lor...
*farts* this will helps you to sleep...Originally posted by BabyLover:slpy n tired mah!
*kokz*
tmd..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*farts* this will helps you to sleep...![]()
congratz~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:eh juz realise i over 5000 posts liaos!hehe
o0ps~~ stuff the stopper is enough liao lah...why stuff your hand in also?????!!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:tmd..
i go take lau's
stopper and
/stuff it up into dan's arse!![]()
waliaos u know how lg is the stopper or not!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:o0ps~~ stuff the stopper is enough liao lah...why stuff your hand in also?????!!!!![]()
xie xie!! xie xie!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:congratz~!!![]()
no need to check it out lah...mrt go in i also not scare lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:waliaos u know how lg is the stopper or not!
chk it out here...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=109178
welcome~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:xie xie!! xie xie!!![]()
wah 1st time so polite siah!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:welcome~!!![]()
how cld u... run the mrt in n kill ur bao paosOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:no need to check it out lah...mrt go in i also not scare lah...![]()
me everytime also so polite one leh...guess you don't know me well...Originally posted by BabyLover:wah 1st time so polite siah!![]()
yah but u nvr said welcome lastime!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:me everytime also so polite one leh...guess you don't know me well...![]()
my paoz all living in condos leh...you see they shiok untill now don't want to come out liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:how cld u... run the mrt in n kill ur bao paos![]()
okie...nite to you and have a good rest...Originally posted by BabyLover:hai... me go try slp ltr muz wakey damn early summore...