whr got? i knock them down liaosOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah~!! three people pulling me here and there ah???![]()
*take the eggs and eat..*Originally posted by BabyLover:u very boliaos leh!
*throw eggs at LBB*
from what i know...is that one go sleep liao..the other don't know die where liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:whr got? i knock them down liaos![]()
yah lor i knock one to slp.. the other knock until dunno go whr.. wahahahahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:from what i know...is that one go sleep liao..the other don't know die where liao...![]()
true love is a thrown egg and a song...huh?Originally posted by BabyLover:u very boliaos leh!
*throw eggs at LBB*
/pour chilli sauce....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*take the eggs and eat..*![]()
i know there is the other one liao...the other one at SB~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor i knock one to slp.. the other knock until dunno go whr.. wahahahah
true love is eggs and tomato sauceOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:true love is a thrown egg and a song...huh?![]()
~hot hot hot stuffff!i need some hot stuff baby this evening...~gimme some hot satuff baby tonight...Originally posted by BabyLover:/pour chilli sauce....
like tat nicer!!
i prefer to eat it with light soya sauce...Originally posted by BabyLover:/pour chilli sauce....
like tat nicer!!
ok...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:~hot hot hot stuffff!i need some hot stuff baby this evening...~gimme some hot satuff baby tonight...![]()
eat chilli mix with pepper and wasabi...i think its hot enough for you baby~!!!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:~hot hot hot stuffff!i need some hot stuff baby this evening...~gimme some hot satuff baby tonight...![]()
chilli sauce is specially for u...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i prefer to eat it with light soya sauce...![]()
i want soya sauce~!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:chilli sauce is specially for u...
no soya sauce!![]()
soya sauce no good for zombies!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i want soya sauce~!!!![]()
i don't want any goodbye mah...so i just eat my partber up first lor...then will have no goodbye liao lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:dan~~
ask u hor.. why u chg ur siggy n at the end of the words put a makan smiley?
any meaning to it? as in link with ur siggy words meh?
or juz becos cute niah??
not accepted~!! i want soya sauce to go with the eggs~!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:soya sauce no good for zombies!
chilli sauce revives u!![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i don't want any goodbye mah...so i just eat my partber up first lor...then will have no goodbye liao lor...![]()
no means no!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:not accepted~!! i want soya sauce to go with the eggs~!!!![]()
wah kaoz...people in africa want to eat also don't have...now we have eggs here and you use it to smash me???Originally posted by BabyLover:no means no!
*smash eggs w chilli sauce on dans face!*![]()
then u lick it up frm ur face n eat lor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah kaoz...people in africa want to eat also don't have...now we have eggs here and you use it to smash me???![]()
why not you lick it for me??Originally posted by BabyLover:then u lick it up frm ur face n eat lor...![]()