eee tao yan ... dun wan la.. so many pple here reading!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:why not you lick it for me??![]()
okie...nitez mylover~!! o0ps...should be bblover~~!! and sweetdreams~~Originally posted by BabyLover:gotta slp early tonite! tmrw bz bz...
time to say gdnitez!!
hehe... gdnitez n swty dreamz.. will try to dream tonite~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:okie...nitez mylover~!! o0ps...should be bblover~~!! and sweetdreams~~![]()
mai lah~~ i scare wait you will have terrible sleep tonite~~Originally posted by BabyLover:hehe... gdnitez n swty dreamz.. will try to dream tonite~~![]()
i had a sweety dream no terrible slp at all...im still thinking of it...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:mai lah~~ i scare wait you will have terrible sleep tonite~~![]()
*kokz*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*peeps~![]()
*kick bblover*Originally posted by BabyLover:*kokz*![]()
*piakz Dan*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*kick bblover*![]()
*punch bblover's face*Originally posted by BabyLover:*piakz Dan*
guess wat i buy liaos?![]()
*box Dan's face*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*punch bblover's face*
huh? what you bought? how would i know what you bought man??![]()
*slap bblover*Originally posted by BabyLover:*box Dan's face*
ok.. hint... vcd![]()
ahahah... i watch ardy lend u lor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*slap bblover*
oh~ wo he jiang shi you ge yue hui???? oh my~~ i went to ask at a shop near my house the day before ytd...but sold out already~ sianz~~![]()
muhahahaha,like this i rather go buy myself~!Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahah... i watch ardy lend u lor...
provided.. u make it to u know u know....![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muhahahaha,like this i rather go buy myself~!![]()
the salesgirl told me that there will be new stocks coming in next week~~Originally posted by BabyLover:man man find..dun tell u whr
she bluff u wan ... the shop tell mi sell off liaos no more le until febOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:the salesgirl told me that there will be new stocks coming in next week~~![]()
the shop tell you????!!!! a shop can talk??? oh my~~ i think you knocked your head isit??Originally posted by BabyLover:she bluff u wan ... the shop tell mi sell off liaos no more le until feb![]()
wahahahah.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:the shop tell you????!!!! a shop can talk??? oh my~~ i think you knocked your head isit??![]()
you think i ah gong ah??Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahahah.....
bei ni fa xian le![]()