you bought it?? i only make a bottle once in a blue moon leh...really so lucky of you~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:no lah..i buy one...![]()
I was born lucky... My real name is Ball Born LuckyOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you bought it?? i only make a bottle once in a blue moon leh...really so lucky of you~![]()
we should name him gian peng ball lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:waliaos not he lucky... its bolang wan only!![]()
BBL..dont need to hide yr true love for me...Originally posted by BabyLover:waliaos not he lucky... its bolang wan only!![]()
LBB,though i lobe you long long and lot lot~~ but this time i also cannot help you liao~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:BBL..dont need to hide yr true love for me...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:we should name him gian peng ball lor...![]()
short form~~ GPB=gian peng ballOriginally posted by BabyLover:mr gian peng
but.. but ... ur balls dun matchOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:BBL..dont need to hide yr true love for me...![]()
wah zhen hao ting!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:short form~~ GPB=gian peng ball![]()
for u I can squeeze.......u wont even know the difference...Originally posted by BabyLover:but.. but ... ur balls dun match![]()
*squints*Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:for u I can squeeze.......u wont even know the difference...
*squeeze
oh my~~ if you ever wanna chance with mine,i sure beat die no change lah~~!! squeeze leh??!!!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:for u I can squeeze.......u wont even know the difference...
*squeeze
i think you called me wrongly my dear~~ you should call me larling instead~Originally posted by BabyLover:oh zombie~~~![]()
Muahaha...keep prayingOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i think you called me wrongly my dear~~ you should call me larling instead~![]()
you see what bblover will call me lor~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Muahaha...keep praying![]()
u have to move back la....too near how to seeOriginally posted by BabyLover:*squints*
i dun c anything!!!![]()
bobian lah...bblover short sighted lahOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:u have to move back la....too near how to see![]()
i c 2 peanutsOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:u have to move back la....too near how to see![]()
Yesh??Originally posted by BabyLover:Oh Darling~~~~![]()
LBB,you see you see??? faster see~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:Oh Darling~~~~![]()