that one eberyone know liow lahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:that we like Gay Gay??![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:that we like Gay Gay??![]()
why not treat him the BURGER??Originally posted by BabyLover:wat u hungry again ah!
today no cheesepie leh... smelly socks leftovers frm pct wan?![]()
where? where?Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
did u see out photo? in one of the threads?![]()
then you still ask? cheesepie~!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:that one eberyone know liow lah
ohhhh yesh.... specially for PCT alone....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:why not treat him the BURGER??![]()

muhahahahaha~~ once i see this pic,i wanna laugh sial~~Originally posted by BabyLover:ohhhh yesh.... specially for PCT alone....
ask soongOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:then you still ask? cheesepie~!!![]()
hereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where? where?
u 2 hv a lomantic big supper can liow lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:ohhhh yesh.... specially for PCT alone....
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muhahahahaha~~ once i see this pic,i wanna laugh sial~~![]()

if i know...i don't want to hiew you liao~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:ask soong
which one iz u?Originally posted by BabyLover:
no need la.. we mouth to mouth ardy full liaos...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u 2 hv a lomantic big supper can liow lah
dan yi kou...bbl yi kou
no no...this is for you only~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:u 2 hv a lomantic big supper can liow lah
dan yi kou...bbl yi kou
must confess again mahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:if i know...i don't want to hiew you liao~~![]()
no la.. he pretend only.. actually his int in gaying alsoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:if i know...i don't want to hiew you liao~~![]()
tank u hor...i keep it with my rubbish truck bangra 1stOriginally posted by BabyLover:no need la.. we mouth to mouth ardy full liaos...
tis one specially made out for u one leh...
how can u reject our kind offer...
so muz EAT!!!
*Stuffs in pct's mouth*![]()
dun tell u..tao yanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:which one iz u?
bigger size is me and smller size is bblover~!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:which one iz u?
tao yanOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:no no...this is for you only~~![]()
i know u cant fnh all at one go.. take ur time ~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:tank u hor...i keep it with my rubbish truck bangra 1st