oh dear~~ don't sleep~~Originally posted by BabyLover:ohhhh darrrlinngggg~~~~
mi time to slp le.....![]()
u then gongong... simple chinese also dunnoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh i see i see~~ say properly lah~!! you gong gong~!!![]()
oh dearie~~ i gtg, gtg~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh dear~~ don't sleep~~![]()
this is not simple chinese leh you super duper ah gong~!Originally posted by BabyLover:u then gongong... simple chinese also dunno![]()
oh baby don't go don't go~~ how can i wake up tml~~??Originally posted by BabyLover:oh dearie~~ i gtg, gtg~~![]()
its simple hanyu pinyin! u super duper hyper gongong...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this is not simple chinese leh you super duper ah gong~!![]()
this is not the correct hanyu pinyin either~ you super duper hyper + double gonggong~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:its simple hanyu pinyin! u super duper hyper gongong...![]()
oh babe i will gv u a call~to go pee pee ~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh baby don't go don't go~~ how can i wake up tml~~??![]()
its close to it anyone cld undstd...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this is not the correct hanyu pinyin either~ you super duper hyper + double gonggong~!!![]()
oh sweety pls~~ when you wake up maybe i still haben sleep~~Originally posted by BabyLover:oh babe i will gv u a call~to go pee pee ~~![]()
since untill now nobody say they understand,that means that they don't at all~~Originally posted by BabyLover:its close to it anyone cld undstd...
only u tis super duper hyper double triple gongong![]()
oh sweetie ~ juz knock ur head against the wall n slp~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh sweety pls~~ when you wake up maybe i still haben sleep~~![]()
oh lovely~ why not you try first then see whether you can sleep~??Originally posted by BabyLover:oh sweetie ~ juz knock ur head against the wall n slp~~![]()
they see ur rotten face run away liaos lahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:since untill now nobody say they understand,that means that they don't at all~~
only you super duper hyper double triple supper gong gong say understand~!![]()
oh luv~ im ardy slpy theres no need to try~shall reserve the wall for u~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh lovely~ why not you try first then see whether you can sleep~??![]()
they run away is becuz they don't like to see you leh not me~~Originally posted by BabyLover:they see ur rotten face run away liaos lah
u damn super duper hyper double triple supper crapper gongong leh![]()
oh wifey~ no need,cuz now im also very sleepy,its just that i can't sleep~~Originally posted by BabyLover:oh luv~ im ardy slpy theres no need to try~shall reserve the wall for u~~![]()
baby so cute... not like zombie rotten face photo!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:they run away is becuz they don't like to see you leh not me~~
you really super duper hyper double triple supper crapper sucker gonggong leh you~!!![]()
oh hubby~ tats fine~ juz get out of the room i wan to sleep~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh wifey~ no need,cuz now im also very sleepy,its just that i can't sleep~~![]()
zombie may be ugly but are kind at heart~~not like baby always act cute but the heart so evil~~Originally posted by BabyLover:baby so cute... not like zombie rotten face photo!
dun try to shun frm it... its obvious la.....
you damn super duper hyper double triple supper crapper sucker cocky gongong![]()
oh marnee..i want marnee then i go out of the room to let you sleep~~Originally posted by BabyLover:oh hubby~ tats fine~ juz get out of the room i wan to sleep~~![]()