What's ROC? Sounds like rep. of china.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:can change one mah...no need to be crappers/crapping or whatever mah...can be ROC or something like R&R corner mah~~![]()
No more trans-island.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you are most welcome trans-island~~ o0ps...should be tranq~~![]()
ROC=Relac One Corner lah~~ aiyoh...no wonder you gong gong's clan leader lah~~Originally posted by tranquilice:What's ROC? Sounds like rep. of china.![]()
oh isit? too long never take bus liao~~Originally posted by tranquilice:No more trans-island.It's SMRT now.
tmm tour.Originally posted by BabyLover:ohhh going away to tmmm ah....
okok... they sure will zi dong yi xia
enjoy~~ buy some souveniers back~~![]()
*kick PCT's face*Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
vandalism... orr gong gor bak korOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*kick PCT's face*![]()
icic.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ROC=Relac One Corner lah~~ aiyoh...no wonder you gong gong's clan leader lah~~![]()
oh here you are my dear~~Originally posted by BabyLover:miss me ah darrlllinnnggggg~~~~![]()
never bring me go?? where you going?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:will be back later if i can![]()
Yup. SMRT and Trans-island merged already.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh isit? too long never take bus liao~~![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:will be back later if i can![]()
oh my~~ i think i have to leave before the MOE personnel comes~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:vandalism... orr gong gor bak kor
my books calling me....tml hav to go meet my greatest enemy......Originally posted by Danisdead101times:never bring me go?? where you going?![]()
wahahah wanted to say tat too!Originally posted by tranquilice:What's ROC? Sounds like rep. of china.![]()
orr gong only wot ...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh my~~ i think i have to leave before the MOE personnel comes~~![]()
i see i see...then don't know which idiot told me that SMRT is SBS??Originally posted by tranquilice:Yup. SMRT and Trans-island merged already.
go stardee...wot r u doing here?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my books calling me....tml hav to go meet my greatest enemy......
TEST!!!!!!![]()
ohhh bring dan for the test lor since he wans u to brg him algOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my books calling me....tml hav to go meet my greatest enemy......
TEST!!!!!!![]()
go there zhor luan?Originally posted by BabyLover:ohhh bring dan for the test lor since he wans u to brg him alg![]()
Good luck and do your best.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my books calling me....tml hav to go meet my greatest enemy......
TEST!!!!!!![]()
oh my~~ good luck for your test tml~!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my books calling me....tml hav to go meet my greatest enemy......
TEST!!!!!!![]()
GLC and GGCC is what?Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahah wanted to say tat too!
aiyah.... so simple so many names to use...
can try GLC or GGCC![]()