Hi Meow. The dog shaking the head looks funny.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:meow!
hahhaa...wah...PCT you in deepsh!t now...if he really emm emm....you sure die liao~~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if i fail, cos its ur fault![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*confused mode onz*![]()
atleast try lah~~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i give up hope oredy.....
dun even understand wat i studying...
i die once on mon liao....me wanna break ur record![]()
One TV station?Originally posted by poon cho tang:mediacorpse + mediaworkz = ?
Originally posted by tranquilice:Hi Meow. The dog shaking the head looks funny.![]()
try spacebar lor...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:see the SPCA banner in my post above... how to get the picture in the center without typing "..." ???
whr got 3? 1 only watOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:another 3 more pages and this crapper's heaven going to burst liao~~![]()
new station~ mediacorpse~!!Originally posted by tranquilice:One TV station?![]()
y leh? i already dead long agoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...wah...PCT you in deepsh!t now...if he really emm emm....you sure die liao~~![]()
I will close this next page.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:another 3 more pages and this crapper's heaven going to burst liao~~![]()
nice name can use for crapper boxOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:new station~ mediacorpse~!!![]()
not possible....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:see the SPCA banner in my post above... how to get the picture in the center without typing "..." ???
page 79 page 80 and page 81 mah...gong gong leh you~Originally posted by BabyLover:whr got 3? 1 only wat
Yeah. Can see the head already.Originally posted by BabyLover:its cuming! its cuming!!
bye n good luckOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going to reformat my brain liao....
nitez everyone![]()
gdnite monkey gdluck for ur test ~~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:going to reformat my brain liao....
nitez everyone![]()
which one is shih tzu??Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:one of the doggie belongs to Danis...

ok accepted!Originally posted by BabyLover:nice name can use for crapper box![]()
ahahah.... whr whr???Originally posted by tranquilice:Yeah. Can see the head already.![]()