nitez monkey~!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:going to reformat my brain liao....
nitez everyone![]()
no wonder u failed ur mathsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:page 79 page 80 and page 81 mah...gong gong leh you~![]()
it will not work loh....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:
spacebar does not work ---->
siaoz ah?? the name i can't see anything to do with the crap box leh~~Originally posted by BabyLover:nice name can use for crapper box![]()
Nitez.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:going to reformat my brain liao....
nitez everyone![]()
Look there.Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahah.... whr whr???
Media Thank You Corpse CrappersOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:siaoz ah?? the name i can't see anything to do with the crap box leh~~![]()
but only got one corpse crapper lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:Media Thank You Corpse Crappers![]()
chiong ah~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:the end is near~~~
the end is near~~~~![]()
hahhaa...yah lor...cheesepie~Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...the other crapbox in bar is gonna crash the server
cheesepie~ P-member also bo pi bin leh~~ me also throw out sial~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:server threw all ppl out
ohhh then how? bolang close??Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh...the other crapbox in bar exceeded 2000
crash the server campaign?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahahaha theres 3 crapboxes active!!
they c u no up!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cheesepie~ P-member also bo pi bin leh~~ me also throw out sial~~![]()