yeah~ clever you~Originally posted by poon cho tang:dan is here leh....he just signed in
tan q~!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah~ clever you~![]()
but comparing to us...you still far far away~Originally posted by poon cho tang:tan q~!![]()
just now i still can log in one leh...then later being kicked out and untill now still cannot log into msn~Originally posted by BabyLover:wtf happen to msn!! why i cant sign in!!!
must be u againOriginally posted by BabyLover:wtf happen to msn!! why i cant sign in!!!
ha ha ha!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:but comparing to us...you still far far away~![]()
small step for a pctOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:but comparing to us...you still far far away~![]()
oh u also ah??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:just now i still can log in one leh...then later being kicked out and untill now still cannot log into msn~![]()
no wonder me being kicked out lah~Originally posted by poon cho tang:must be u again
wata do... server always like to jealous.. i oso bo pianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:must be u again
u din see the main forum meh...all kpkb cannot login msnOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh u also ah??
tat means not my msn problem lor..
hai... so suay...
Originally posted by poon cho tang:small step for a pct
u see lah...u caused all the ppl cannot login liowsOriginally posted by BabyLover:wata do... server always like to jealous.. i oso bo pianz![]()
yah lor...im one of them KPKBing over there~Originally posted by poon cho tang:u din see the main forum meh...all kpkb cannot login msn
bb ahgogos againsOriginally posted by BabyLover:brb
i'll be waiting for you~Originally posted by BabyLover:brb
i jus bump alongOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:PCT can walk? i tot you only wait for people to move you here and there?