Originally posted by poon cho tang:so cute
they allow animated gifs for avatars or not?
if yes... set it as ur avatar
must be due to the weather recently lor...better take good care of bb wor~Originally posted by BabyLover:no fever... muz be uncomfy lor...
yeah tmrw will be bringing to doc...
hai hai...
u try lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:but its only good for mondays ..
can avatars be animated? i got no idea..
DAN U KNOW OR NOT???![]()
cannot~ i think siggy can..but the file cannot be too big~Originally posted by BabyLover:but its only good for mondays ..
can avatars be animated? i got no idea..
DAN U KNOW OR NOT???![]()
× 10Originally posted by Danisdead101times:must be due to the weather recently lor...better take good care of bb wor~
oiccc... expert spks liaos.. no need to tryOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cannot~ i think siggy can..but the file cannot be too big~
chey...pee-member alsos got restrictionsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cannot~ i think siggy can..but the file cannot be too big~
you think pee-member is what? we only pay $9.99 nial leh~Originally posted by poon cho tang:chey...pee-member alsos got restrictions
pee-membership has its privileges...but cannot put too large an avatarOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you think pee-member is what? we only pay $9.99 nial leh~![]()
i am no expert lah...ive tried before so i know mah~Originally posted by BabyLover:oiccc... expert spks liaos.. no need to try![]()
ki koon lah~ everynite i come liao then you want to kooningz~Originally posted by poon cho tang:time to sleep liows
tats true lor.. the avatar abit small.. i got c other forum at least bigger... even msn is biggerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pee-membership has its privileges...but cannot put too large an avatar
nitez PCT~Originally posted by poon cho tang:happy crapping...99 bbl n dan~
not yet 2am leh!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:happy crapping...99 bbl n dan~
can't imagine if the avatar is big big...sure the forum will lag like h3ll man~Originally posted by BabyLover:tats true lor.. the avatar abit small.. i got c other forum at least bigger... even msn is bigger![]()
yuan lai ru ciOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i am no expert lah...ive tried before so i know mah~![]()
we 2 different time zones one lahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:ki koon lah~ everynite i come liao then you want to kooningz~![]()
bblover tml we go buy rats poison~Originally posted by BabyLover:not yet 2am leh!!![]()
tml got lotsa things to attend toOriginally posted by BabyLover:not yet 2am leh!!![]()