i wan a cheespie with thatOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:bblover tml we go buy rats poison~![]()
ok onz lah! make sure go to the bestest shop we the strongest poisonOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:bblover tml we go buy rats poison~![]()
yah lor...you made me missed you so much~Originally posted by poon cho tang:we 2 different time zones one lah
tan q~Originally posted by BabyLover:really ciaoz liaos ah?
nitemares pct~~![]()
yeah get ur butt ready...Originally posted by poon cho tang:tml got lotsa things to attend to
* turns into mousey n gets ready to be kicked by bbl
then one muz xi sheng lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...you made me missed you so much~![]()
dying liao still want to eat cheesepie~Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wan a cheespie with that
mayb not tat big la.. at least msn kinda size, tink will look much better lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:can't imagine if the avatar is big big...sure the forum will lag like h3ll man~
last feastOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:dying liao still want to eat cheesepie~![]()
gib him die gib him die~!!!!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:ok onz lah! make sure go to the bestest shop we the strongest poison![]()
*flushes the toilet bowl after pang sai-ing~Originally posted by BabyLover:yeah get ur butt ready...
/kick high high
mousey falls into matong!!
NEXT DAN CONTINUE~~![]()
actually doesn't makes any diff i think~Originally posted by BabyLover:mayb not tat big la.. at least msn kinda size, tink will look much better lor
n mousey slp happily ever after...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*flushes the toilet bowl after pang sai-ing~![]()
mine shows troubleshoot then sometimes cannot log in~Originally posted by BabyLover:hai.. looks like msn really cant..
but funny howcum the msg given was sumthing wrg with my internet connection?
now then i know sai and mouse are good friends~Originally posted by BabyLover:n mousey slp happily ever after...![]()
aiya suppose to talk to my fren tonite.. so qiao like tat... sianzOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:mine shows troubleshoot then sometimes cannot log in~![]()
no they are lubbersOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:now then i know sai and mouse are good friends~![]()
hahhaa...fated that you cannot chat in msn~Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya suppose to talk to my fren tonite.. so qiao like tat... sianz
they are rubbers lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:no they are lubbers![]()
okie...cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:bb cry again.. brb