back.. the pacifier dropOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:okie...cya~![]()
suay lor.. sumore not in spore fren... gotta use email to chatOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...fated that you cannot chat in msn~![]()
now can use liao~Originally posted by BabyLover:suay lor.. sumore not in spore fren... gotta use email to chat![]()
what an easy task~Originally posted by BabyLover:back.. the pacifier drop![]()
yah la so late then can! going to go off soon le..kaoz!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:now can use liao~![]()
ahaha... yea lor.. juz put bk in then diam leOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:what an easy task~![]()
hehe...mai koonz leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:yah la so late then can! going to go off soon le..kaoz!
you try take out and put in and take out and put in again? must be fun man...cry stop cry stop cry stop~~Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha... yea lor.. juz put bk in then diam le![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hehe...mai koonz leh~![]()
u seows ah! nie dai kuang!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you try take out and put in and take out and put in again? must be fun man...cry stop cry stop cry stop~~![]()
wah still must give you salary ah? i myself also don't have,you dare to come and take from me ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:u tink i immortal ah
but hor.. u wanna gv me how much salary? i may consider![]()
i also got try before on my friend's bb~ very fun~Originally posted by BabyLover:u seows ah! nie dai kuang!
but hor lastime really got sumone play tat to my 1st boi...
during awake la... n really got tat effect.. gv him happy,,, take away cry..![]()
how abt sum sweets then...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah still must give you salary ah? i myself also don't have,you dare to come and take from me ah?![]()

ahahah... yah then when tat person got bb.. revenge timeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i also got try before on my friend's bb~ very fun~![]()
its late already~ no sweets for you~Originally posted by BabyLover:how abt sum sweets then...
hahhaa...if i got bb sure i will take note whenever that friend of mine is around~Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahah... yah then when tat person got bb.. revenge time![]()
plsss~~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:its late already~ no sweets for you~![]()

ahahaha mei you yong de.. provided they dun get to cOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...if i got bb sure i will take note whenever that friend of mine is around~![]()
no way~!!!!!!!!!!! wait cut leg cut hand then you will know~Originally posted by BabyLover:plsss~~~![]()
wah kaoz...like this they will sure see one mah...then how? then how?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha mei you yong de.. provided they dun get to c![]()
waliaos so sexy liaos also no way.. zhen bu gei mian ziOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:no way~!!!!!!!!!!! wait cut leg cut hand then you will know~![]()
hahhaa...wah liew~ always eat sweet,you really jialat leh you~ better take care of your health man~Originally posted by BabyLover:waliaos so sexy liaos also no way.. zhen bu gei mian zi![]()
wun cut la.. i eat in the day only.. okok![]()
huo gai...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah kaoz...like this they will sure see one mah...then how? then how?
(like ants on hot pots now)![]()