ok u owe me sweetsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...wah liew~ always eat sweet,you really jialat leh you~ better take care of your health man~
when did i say i want to give you sweets?Originally posted by BabyLover:ok u owe me sweets
*clap clap*![]()
ahaha...sumthing like xian zhan hou zhou mahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:when did i say i want to give you sweets?buay bah~
then you zhan liao...and wait long long lor~Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha...sumthing like xian zhan hou zhou mah![]()
hmphz hmphz nvr teng bb deOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:then you zhan liao...and wait long long lor~![]()
hahhaa...you lao auntie liao...still bb?Originally posted by BabyLover:hmphz hmphz nvr teng bb de![]()
one more auntie word n i chop ur winnie to feed dogsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you lao auntie liao...still bb?![]()
muhahahaha...still don't want to admit sial~Originally posted by BabyLover:one more auntie word n i chop ur winnie to feed dogs![]()
yah lor...im chatting with my girl halfway again leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:msn gone![]()
wah tonite she so late still awake ahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...im chatting with my girl halfway again leh~![]()
she everynite also very late then sleep one~ me have to shoo her to sleep everynite~ orelse she will play internet untill morning one~Originally posted by BabyLover:wah tonite she so late still awake ah
like tat can company u lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:she everynite also very late then sleep one~ me have to shoo her to sleep everynite~ orelse she will play internet untill morning one~![]()
hah...i rather she go sleep~ cuz next day she still got sch one leh...then i can sleep after work one leh...thatz why i always shoo her go to sleep one...not that i don't want to accompany her,but im afraid that she might be tired the next day~Originally posted by BabyLover:like tat can company u lorshe got play games online??
yah otherwise cant concentrate...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hah...i rather she go sleep~ cuz next day she still got sch one leh...then i can sleep after work one leh...thatz why i always shoo her go to sleep one...not that i don't want to accompany her,but im afraid that she might be tired the next day~
hahhaa...you just take care of bb nial...no need to do other things one...so this is definitely fair and sq~Originally posted by BabyLover:yah otherwise cant concentrate...
then i oso tired leh..
not fair....![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you just take care of bb nial...no need to do other things one...so this is definitely fair and sq~![]()

wah u damn lucky leh.. u go make kopi.. then here lag!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:im back~!!![]()
wah...water pipe ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:
hahhaa...isit? wow...im lucky sial~Originally posted by BabyLover:wah u damn lucky leh.. u go make kopi.. then here lag!