me later going to bed to hunt in lala land...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:all the nite owls out for hunt already..so very quiet~![]()
disappearedOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is PCT??
must be very fun at the outing isn't it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me later going to bed to hunt in lala land...
very tired after the zoo outing![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:disappeared![]()
i think being confiscated by the MOE~Originally posted by sbst275:Where is PCT??
yesh my dear?Originally posted by sbst275:Ah Dan!!!
ok lah...got fun and not fun at the same time...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:must be very fun at the outing isn't it?![]()
yah lor...walk too long very tiring one~ you like this one lah...that time at the BBQ you also like very shy like this...but when chatting in the forum you like devil sial~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok lah...got fun and not fun at the same time...
fun is go there see see look look walk walk...not fun is walk so long dist...
but didnt talk much during the outing just now lah cos first time meeting so many unfamiliar faces..only talked to a few only![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i think being confiscated by the MOE~![]()
aiyah...first time meet u all mah...maybe nxt time will change a bit?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...walk too long very tiring one~ you like this one lah...that time at the BBQ you also like very shy like this...but when chatting in the forum you like devil sial~![]()
become bah gua like wat PCT always saysOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Where is Porky?
now its near chinese new year already~ and you know what happened to him already?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Where is Porky?
Dun know....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:become bah gua like wat PCT always says![]()
maybe...but you see me also crap once i see you guys~ its always good for people to see that you are friendly and cheerful...orelse people might think that you are hao lian~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah...first time meet u all mah...maybe nxt time will change a bit?
see first bah...cos me not used to crapping in front of ppl who i hardly see mah...but i can crap like hell with all my close frens lah![]()
huh??like tat ah?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:maybe...but you see me also crap once i see you guys~ its always good for people to see that you are friendly and cheerful...orelse people might think that you are hao lian~![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:now its near chinese new year already~ and you know what happened to him already?![]()
ah...you say one huh? make sure you do so ok?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:huh??like tat ah?
hmm...ok loh...me TRY to crap as much as possible nxt time wen meet u all loh![]()
i say i TRY...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ah...you say one huh? make sure you do so ok?![]()
me leaving now..Originally posted by sbst275:Leaving very soon...