i guess is lazy lah~Originally posted by poon cho tang:y? sleepy? distracted?
that one cannot help uOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i guess is lazy lah~![]()
got any medicine to eat liao then can don't be lazy one?Originally posted by poon cho tang:that one cannot help u
wah kaoz...everytime i come and you go~ you buay song me isit??Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok...time for koon...
viagra?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:got any medicine to eat liao then can don't be lazy one?![]()
buey tahan liowsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah kaoz...everytime i come and you go~ you buay song me isit??![]()
you eat first then later i eat~Originally posted by poon cho tang:viagra?
nitez PCT~Originally posted by poon cho tang:99 bbl n ah dan~
hv fun tmm with each other
nitez pct~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:99 bbl n ah dan~
hv fun tmm with each other
hahhaa...champion also no use...no prizes to win one~Originally posted by poon cho tang:buey tahan liows
not champion owl like u
aiya brk the tablet into halfOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you eat first then later i eat~![]()
i know~ i guess alot of people also having prob now~Originally posted by BabyLover:waliaos sumthing wrg w my connection.. kept kenna dc!!
PCT eat half and you eat half??Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya brk the tablet into half![]()
juz now u two fighting for it mah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:PCT eat half and you eat half??![]()
we where got fight? i think your head got some prob...nvm lah you eat the other half lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:juz now u two fighting for it mah...
so obviously u 2 share lah...
i dun hv any problems for it...
ahahahhaa![]()
told u i dun need lor... problem lies w u...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:we where got fight? i think your head got some prob...nvm lah you eat the other half lah~![]()
nite nitez...and sweetdreams~Originally posted by BabyLover:time to koonzzz