okie nitez and sleepwell~Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok...99~
wah you now then come ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:mousey dun go!!! wait for mi to kick~~~![]()
come i kick you lah...since you got noone to kick~Originally posted by BabyLover:im i too late? wait a pity![]()
hehee... bopian now then i free mah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah you now then come ah?
so busy meh? or must be chatting at msn?Originally posted by BabyLover:hehee... bopian now then i free mah...
i wan to kick pple not wana be kicked ok!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:come i kick you lah...since you got noone to kick~![]()
ya la.. mi bzbz everyday de....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:so busy meh? or must be chatting at msn?![]()
you kick milky,i make sure you become lam lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:i wan to kick pple not wana be kicked ok!
so... since mousey not ard liaos... i kick milky lor..
ha ha ha!
just~Originally posted by BabyLover:ya la.. mi bzbz everyday de....
my msn got on meh!![]()
akakak... juz like lastime u say wanna kick my bb hor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you kick milky,i make sure you become lam lah~![]()
kekeke... waiting for msn beepOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:just~![]()
i stuff sai into your bb's mouth~Originally posted by BabyLover:akakak... juz like lastime u say wanna kick my bb hor...
its pay back time![]()
aiyah...nobody wants to msn you one lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:kekeke... waiting for msn beep![]()
i also feed ur milky w my bb's laosai..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i stuff sai into your bb's mouth~![]()
sooo bad!!!!think like u ah! buai zi dong...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:aiyah...nobody wants to msn you one lah~![]()
gou gai bu liao chi shi...so nvm...but your bb going to eat my sai first~Originally posted by BabyLover:i also feed ur milky w my bb's laosai..![]()
what? my gf always say im good lah...very caring lah...very good to her lah...and my mum always say me good boi lah...very hardworking lah~~~Originally posted by BabyLover:sooo bad!!!!think like u ah! buai zi dong...
at least got pple better![]()
wahahah then gd lor... smash all the laosai on ur doggy's new trim naked body n face n stuff soiled diapers into milky's mouth...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:gou gai bu liao chi shi...so nvm...but your bb going to eat my sai first~![]()
hahhaa...my milky can run faster than your bb...so i catch your bb and stuff all the sai into his mouth then milky run away from the bb and your bb cannot catch him~Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahah then gd lor... smash all the laosai on ur doggy's new trim naked body n face n stuff soiled diapers into milky's mouth...
my bb so smart... smell u coming ardy siam farfar n come to mummy liaos![]()
wahahah.... zi kua.. zi lian kuang.. bhb...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what? my gf always say im good lah...very caring lah...very good to her lah...and my mum always say me good boi lah...very hardworking lah~~~like you ah? always stay at home and rot nial~