u very law saw leh...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...my milky can run faster than your bb...so i catch your bb and stuff all the sai into his mouth then milky run away from the bb and your bb cannot catch him~![]()
whahahaha...you don't believe nvm lor..i also no need you to believe~Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahah.... zi kua.. zi lian kuang.. bhb...
hai... u say niah... who knows here... who can cfm here...
nobody~~
*on music*![]()
*whew* heng ah... arbo i muz pretend to believe...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...you don't believe nvm lor..i also no need you to believe~*turn on the home theatre system~!*
you then law saw lah...i already feed your bb with sai liao,you still carry him? eeyer~!! smelly sial~Originally posted by BabyLover:u very law saw leh...
bb i carry liaos.. ur milky ardy kenna my parfum
come any nearer.. i /kick milky to neverland![]()
only you need to pretend only lor...mostly people will believe one lor...not like you lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:*whew* heng ah... arbo i muz pretend to believe...![]()
ahboi w daddy.... lai lor lai lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you then law saw lah...i already feed your bb with sai liao,you still carry him? eeyer~!! smelly sial~you can carry one but not two...i kick ah boi~!!
daddy also kick lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:ahboi w daddy.... lai lor lai lor![]()
they chin chay gv u face niah.. i no nid gv u face one mahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:only you need to pretend only lor...mostly people will believe one lor...not like you lor...![]()
no cuz you zhi yi wei shi...hao lian people so that is why you don't believe people~Originally posted by BabyLover:they chin chay gv u face niah.. i no nid gv u face one mah![]()
wah paikiaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:daddy also kick lah~![]()
if i paikai then you ah lian lor...you ah lian ornot???~~!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:wah paikia![]()
i oso nvr say dun believe.. i juz say who can cfm mah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no cuz you zhi yi wei shi...hao lian people so that is why you don't believe people~![]()
why must need people to confirm leh...why cannot believe people leh? don't tell me you are clones of~~~~~~~~Originally posted by BabyLover:i oso nvr say dun believe.. i juz say who can cfm mah...
whose the zhi yi wei shi siah![]()
wats the defination of ahlian? hmmm....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if i paikai then you ah lian lor...you ah lian ornot???~~!!!![]()
wahahhaa..... dun remind me of tat! yucks!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:why must need people to confirm leh...why cannot believe people leh? don't tell me you are clones of~~~~~~~~![]()
me too~!! except for smoking...so im also not paikai lor~Originally posted by BabyLover:wats the defination of ahlian? hmmm....
i no smoke.. i no curse vulgar... i no cheong... n stay out late...
then i guess no lor![]()
whahahaha...say~!! isit??!!Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahhaa..... dun remind me of tat! yucks!!!
*ahbish*![]()
oh yah... i forgot.. i got no tattoo... no fight...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:me too~!! except for smoking...so im also not paikai lor~![]()
nbz lah.. dun act like tat... makes my hair standOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...say~!! isit??!!![]()
tattoo is a kind of body art~ i don't fight...i massage people only~Originally posted by BabyLover:oh yah... i forgot.. i got no tattoo... no fight...
u hao xiang... cannot fit in![]()
whahahaha...waist~~~~ muahahahahahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:nbz lah.. dun act like tat... makes my hair stand![]()
wahahha....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:tattoo is a kind of body art~ i don't fight...i massage people only~![]()
/pengzOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...waist~~~~ muahahahahaha![]()