yeah~! you wanna try?Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahha....
new massage technique![]()
nan nu shou shou bu qing... ni shen shen baOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah~! you wanna try?![]()
you guy...me also guy...is nan and nan shou shou bu qing lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:nan nu shou shou bu qing... ni shen shen ba
ur "crush" will lurve it thou![]()
oh yah.. typo mistakeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you guy...me also guy...is nan and nan shou shou bu qing lah~
i guess the CRUSH will crash soon~![]()
muahhahaha...having crush with her then is hen xing lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:oh yah.. typo mistake
ahahaha.... u so hen xing![]()
no more already lah...the spyware lah...i deleted it away already~Originally posted by BabyLover:hey wat happen to ur msn? cannot send file out ?? why got virus??
oic n monkey so sway first to kenna frm u is it?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no more already lah...the spyware lah...i deleted it away already~
hahhaa...yah lah...he go and accept the file...but not i send one...is the virus send one~Originally posted by BabyLover:oic n monkey so sway first to kenna frm u is it?![]()
oic.. so dangerous ..n he so swayOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...yah lah...he go and accept the file...but not i send one...is the virus send one~![]()
yes he is~Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. so dangerous ..n he so sway![]()
heng ah i nvr come in earlyOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yes he is~![]()
hahhaa...come in early you also will see my nick lah,..he is just suay that i haven't change the nick and he accept the file already~Originally posted by BabyLover:heng ah i nvr come in early![]()
then now he also ok ardy??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...come in early you also will see my nick lah,..he is just suay that i haven't change the nick and he accept the file already~![]()
i also don't know leh...tml then you ask him lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:then now he also ok ardy??
hmm... mayb not.. the last i heard was him warning me not to accept anythingOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i also don't know leh...tml then you ask him lor...![]()
i already deleted the file already...i think he also can delete lah...then what he need is to restart the comp and everything will be fine already~Originally posted by BabyLover:hmm... mayb not.. the last i heard was him warning me not to accept anything![]()
hello boyishboy~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:yO!
harlo~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hello boyishboy~![]()
so late still haven't sleep?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:harlo~
hiya~ frm lots run to here now ahOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:yO!
nitez liao mah...so must stay here mah~ hor boyishboy?Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya~ frm lots run to here now ah![]()