Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah...guess you are one of the thief stealing the time rite?![]()
/pengzOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:y u call mi ah boy oso?? the forum ppl oso call mi tat..dun tell mi u are a clone of someone...![]()
n use it to run for ur life!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:just do it~ NIKE~![]()
he havn so lucky yetOriginally posted by cindtan29:N hope u r not one of the bosses around here.....
hahhaa...im just an employee leh~Originally posted by cindtan29:N hope u r not one of the bosses around here.....
wah use us to while away ur time ah!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:mi go zzz oredi...thanks for your time cYA around soon~![]()
okie...nitez ah boy~ sweetdreams and do come over if time spares~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:mi go zzz oredi...thanks for your time cYA around soon~![]()
then faster do la.. dun crap so much!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah jialatz leh...later finish my things still cannot go home leh...still must go carry on with another work outside~![]()
yah lor...two years just gib me two years and i will be a BOSS~!!Originally posted by BabyLover:he havn so lucky yet![]()
Maybe not now but who knows one day........Boss lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:he havn so lucky yet![]()
no lah...still got another assignment then have to go after i finish this~Originally posted by BabyLover:then faster do la.. dun crap so much!![]()
yeah gdluck~~ i be waitingOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...two years just gib me two years and i will be a BOSS~!!![]()
whahaha...thanks for seeing me so up~!Originally posted by cindtan29:Maybe not now but who knows one day........Boss leh![]()
xie xie~ if i become boss i let you be the manageress~Originally posted by BabyLover:yeah gdluck~~ i be waiting![]()
so cham..makan ardy or not?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no lah...still got another assignment then have to go after i finish this~![]()
yay! n free mealOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:xie xie~ if i become boss i let you be the manageress~![]()
Everybody got chance and opportunity mah.....just strive and work hard to gain wat u want in 2 years time.....Jia YouOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:whahaha...thanks for seeing me so up~!![]()
yeah~!! i will...!Originally posted by cindtan29:Everybody got chance and opportunity mah.....just strive and work hard to gain wat u want in 2 years time.....Jia You![]()
wah liew..give you job and salary you still want free meal ah? wait long long lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:yay! n free meal
wah u no gd leh... be boss liaos.. muz qing chi mah!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew..give you job and salary you still want free meal ah? wait long long lah~![]()
wah paingz is two years later lah...two years later then say lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:wah u no gd leh... be boss liaos.. muz qing chi mah!![]()