im back im back~Originally posted by SGpork:dan still not back ?
Ah Dan!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:im back im back~![]()
Greet you evening never replyOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:another leather up~!![]()
sbst~!! so hows life man?Originally posted by sbst275:Ah Dan!!!
just replied only leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Greet you evening never reply![]()
Good... Only headache 2 nights back as SBSK spammed SB bet 2045-2130Originally posted by Danisdead101times:sbst~!! so hows life man?![]()
hahhaa...just ignore him lah...why bother about him? since you know he is out to irritate people~Originally posted by sbst275:Good... Only headache 2 nights back as SBSK spammed SB bet 2045-2130
He came in with 5 dif nicks...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...just ignore him lah...why bother about him? since you know he is out to irritate people~![]()
Best is that 1 new nick came aft the prev was banned in 3 mins... After all, he call himself a Japanese when he can't speakOriginally posted by sbst275:He came in with 5 dif nicks...
i guess he has more than 5 user man~Originally posted by sbst275:He came in with 5 dif nicks...
Must have made well bef he attacked SBOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i guess he has more than 5 user man~![]()
whahahaha...that guy is funny sial~ i bet he is too bored at home already bah~Originally posted by sbst275:Best is that 1 new nick came aft the prev was banned in 3 mins... After all, he call himself a Japanese when he can't speak![]()
He says he want to committ suicide... And scolded us stupid chinese pigsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...that guy is funny sial~ i bet he is too bored at home already bah~![]()
well,actually he is not that bad actually lah...atleast got some one to entertain us when we were bored at nite~Originally posted by sbst275:Must have made well bef he attacked SB... Dun know how many he has...
Ya loh... But he can't change his SBSK behaviourOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:well,actually he is not that bad actually lah...atleast got some one to entertain us when we were bored at nite~![]()
he is just scolding himself lah...as ive said...just ignore him and he will feel bored after all~Originally posted by sbst275:He says he want to committ suicide... And scolded us stupid chinese pigs![]()
Ya... He has not been here liao... So, let it be histOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:he is just scolding himself lah...as ive said...just ignore him and he will feel bored after all~![]()
he wants to show people that he is really a SBSK mah...so make fireice ban him and people flamming him~Originally posted by sbst275:Ya loh... But he can't change his SBSK behaviour
ah...im sure that he will come back after some time man~Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... He has not been here liao... So, let it be hist![]()
As good as ads...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he wants to show people that he is really a SBSK mah...so make fireice ban him and people flamming him~![]()