Originally posted by BabyLover:how can it be?
dogs look at monkey.. thinks its a freak...
no. 1 reaction bite monkey's tail!![]()
try harderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now where got sun?
so dark![]()
whahahaha...sure ornot? you got such attraction meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nah...me not going...
later i too popular with the dogs, dey keep surrounding me and later go home with me den u all accuse me of stealing all ur precious baobei![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:extreme gourmet
ah yesh,, sumthing dioff for the dogs... they will be v happie in tat senseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:extreme gourmet
ar bo den??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...sure ornot? you got such attraction meh?![]()
huhOriginally posted by BabyLover:PORKY!! go outing???
u shld be a darling n make them happyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
den all the more i shouldnt go![]()
no....dey wun hurt fellow friendsOriginally posted by BabyLover:ah yesh,, sumthing dioff for the dogs... they will be v happie in tat sense![]()
ready to launch liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct, new crapbox ready?
last page liao![]()
go the doggy outing org by dan lor!!!Originally posted by SGpork:huh
go what ?
where?
dey happy i sad lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:u shld be a darling n make them happy![]()
i nv say i want to goOriginally posted by BabyLover:go the doggy outing org by dan lor!!!
pg 81 1st post then 2000 mah... soooonOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:congratz this crapbox finally reached page 80 and it burst~!!![]()
so whose faster to do the new box?Originally posted by SGpork:gratz new page..go make new 1.. i close this![]()
so u did it!Originally posted by poon cho tang:folks~
please proceed to new crapbox~