yah,you should...boss tranq faster pay up...orelse i go your house there and write the wall liao huh?Originally posted by BabyLover:brame ur head la.. mi wakey 30mins late.. all ur fault..i demand compensation![]()
got meh? i read lai read ke.. no c whr beautifool lehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:we did~!! ytd nite was so beautiful~![]()
i mean the scenery lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:got meh? i read lai read ke.. no c whr beautifool leh![]()
tats to tranq /.. not forgetting the zhu touOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,you should...boss tranq faster pay up...orelse i go your house there and write the wall liao huh?![]()
scenery lagi worseOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i mean the scenery lah~![]()
you let the air off instead~Originally posted by BabyLover:mi not here to gib u the booster jab![]()
*poot pootz*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you let the air off instead~![]()
yes madam~Originally posted by BabyLover:tats to tranq /.. not forgetting the zhu tou![]()
mi 70 yu 30...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yes madam~
money take liao...50/50 ok?![]()
no leh...the scenery was so nice...Originally posted by BabyLover:scenery lagi worse![]()
i also got mah...50/50 lah~Originally posted by BabyLover:mi 70 yu 30...
u muz undstd i got a family to sarport![]()
u extract frm whr deOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:no leh...the scenery was so nice...
the whole sky black black like wanted to rain...then the sea waves was so strong like tsunami coming...there is lighting and thunder...and the wind is just like tornado~ isn't it a nice night?![]()
*drag fartz*Originally posted by BabyLover:*poot pootz*![]()
u only got milky .. not fairOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i also got mah...50/50 lah~![]()
we two were at pluto~Originally posted by BabyLover:u extract frm whr de![]()
rubbish place ardy smelly... plus all these.. wan dan wan danOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*drag fartz*![]()
doggy pluto fun?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:we two were at pluto~![]()
says who? me still have to pay fer this and that...and gib my family monthly expenses one leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:u only got milky .. not fair![]()
im making this box more like rubbish bin mah~Originally posted by BabyLover:rubbish place ardy smelly... plus all these.. wan dan wan dan![]()
aiya 70/30 like tat consider tis mth u no nid gib meOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:says who? me still have to pay fer this and that...and gib my family monthly expenses one leh~![]()
yeah~! there got lots of bitches~Originally posted by BabyLover:doggy pluto fun?![]()
ooohhh lalaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah~! there got lots of bitches~![]()