my side here still ok leh...Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyo.. starting to lag
its the rainOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:my side here still ok leh...![]()
yah another 1.5pg to go~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:berry fast and its going to burst soon~!!
me already think of the new crapbox name liao~![]()
my side here also got rain leh~Originally posted by BabyLover:its the rain![]()
less than that i think...Originally posted by BabyLover:yah another 1.5pg to go~
its the thunderOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:my side here also got rain leh~![]()
ah monk~!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aloha~~![]()
monkey~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aloha~~![]()
hahhaa...the mod not here i think no people to close this thread lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:eh...lemme post the last crap leh
u muz try ur best la./. sumtimes we duno mah.. nvr count de .. mi wish u gd luck ahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eh...lemme post the last crap leh
ah dan~!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ah monk~!!![]()
the thunder is roaring...my colleague crying~Originally posted by BabyLover:its the thunder![]()
but i wan the 2000th post. or else veri pik chikOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...the mod not here i think no people to close this thread lah~![]()
the thread must hit 2000 posts lah~Originally posted by jay_rocks:9 more
nvm wat... once it reaches we juz all ciaoz.. remb ah PG 81 1ST POST ALL MUST STOP!!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...the mod not here i think no people to close this thread lah~![]()
ur colleague crying?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:the thunder is roaring...my colleague crying~lucky me not outside~