hehe.. survey on success rate of seeing princessOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, is tat a survey or wat??.
i only drive on tues n thurs..cos night time going to gym mah..other days will not drive unless night time going out.
hey girlOriginally posted by IamAngeline:Morning guys~
Originally posted by sillyme:hey girl
allo xiao mei mei..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Morning guys~
hmm..usually i can c her on mon, wed n fri..but hardly will bump into her on mon..yesterday was a lucky one...Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. survey on success rate of seeing princess
ello~~~ kor korOriginally posted by Inzaghi:allo xiao mei mei..![]()
wahaha...call until so sweet....Originally posted by IamAngeline:ello~~~ kor kor
haha~~~....Originally posted by Inzaghi:wahaha...call until so sweet....
going down buy something to eat again..![]()
back....me had slight breakfast in the morning..but still feel hungry now..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha~~~....
u hungry ar haha~
oh~~~~~~~~~~~~............Originally posted by Inzaghi:back....me had slight breakfast in the morning..but still feel hungry now..![]()
me still growing up mah...so must eat more..Originally posted by IamAngeline:oh~~~~~~~~~~~~............
icic...........
heez ya loh ya loh.......Originally posted by Inzaghi:me still growing up mah...so must eat more..![]()
u cant eat too much lar..put on weight not chio n sexy liao..Originally posted by IamAngeline:heez ya loh ya loh.......
eat urself,never ask me if I wanna eat
haha afterall I'm not loh so nvm...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u cant eat too much lar..put on weight not chio n sexy liao..![]()
err...i haven seen u b4 leh..so i cant agree if u should put on weight...if u r slim, i think its fine..if u r skinny, den must put on a bit...for me, i like gals with bit of flesh, but slim..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha afterall I'm not loh so nvm...
I wanna put pn weight leh....
heez...
haha~~~ orh...................Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i haven seen u b4 leh..so i cant agree if u should put on weight...if u r slim, i think its fine..if u r skinny, den must put on a bit...for me, i like gals with bit of flesh, but slim..
hmm..one way is to eat more meals lor..but every meal just eat at ard 80% full.....must have abalanced diet also lar..n ya, eat more rice...cos carbo can increase weight..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha~~~ orh...................
but still I wanna put on weight haha
so looking for food now~~
try le.. but no use leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..one way is to eat more meals lor..but every meal just eat at ard 80% full.....must have abalanced diet also lar..n ya, eat more rice...cos carbo can increase weight..
err....for some pple hor, no matter how much they eat also wont grow fat one...haha..u have this kinda gene not good meh??...most gals wan tat leh..Originally posted by IamAngeline:try le.. but no use leh..
rice also eat a lot...
but it seems like no effect~
haha~~~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:err....for some pple hor, no matter how much they eat also wont grow fat one...haha..u have this kinda gene not good meh??...most gals wan tat leh..![]()
hmm..another way is to take lotsa full cream milk also..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha~~~~
i give them loh~