heezz~~~ busy ar??Originally posted by sillyme:back
talking about gaining weight?
eh..............Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..another way is to take lotsa full cream milk also..
went for breakfast mahOriginally posted by IamAngeline:heezz~~~ busy ar??
i think if wanna gain weight also must be healthy mah..so milk is good..those cream also can make u grow fat, but not healthy leh..Originally posted by IamAngeline:eh..............
y not u say take whipped cream haha~~ opps![]()
orh~~~ hehee can go home and rest early loh heez..Originally posted by sillyme:went for breakfast mah
today on morning shift.. start at 7 end at 4
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think if wanna gain weight also must be healthy mah..so milk is good..those cream also can make u grow fat, but not healthy leh..
wah i also like it..but expensive..so no eat..Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
* thinking of sushi** opps haha![]()
yup yup.. wanted to go back to my other office to submit claims.. but forgot to bring my phone bill out... doh!Originally posted by IamAngeline:orh~~~ hehee can go home and rest early loh heez..
kekeke~~~~ alamak go home take loh or claim other days?Originally posted by sillyme:yup yup.. wanted to go back to my other office to submit claims.. but forgot to bring my phone bill out... doh!
heezzz~~~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah i also like it..but expensive..so no eat..![]()
hmm..where??...i take those belt type one..if 2 pple go eat, usually end up ard 50 bucks..Originally posted by IamAngeline:heezzz~~~~
got sushi buffet mah~~ :p
yah loh.. sakae sushi... forget is how muchOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..where??...i take those belt type one..if 2 pple go eat, usually end up ard 50 bucks..
err..those belt type got buffet one meh??..i tot will be by plates??..price differentiate by colour of the plates..Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah loh.. sakae sushi... forget is how much
like 20++ nett per head
yah.. buffet only I think red plate then have extra chargesOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..those belt type got buffet one meh??..i tot will be by plates??..price differentiate by colour of the plates..
morning!Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning.![]()
morning sweety..Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning.![]()
is it??...but usually i like red plates...Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah.. buffet only I think red plate then have extra charges
ya tomorrow then go lor..Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekeke~~~~ alamak go home take loh or claim other days?
hehehe~~~~~Originally posted by sillyme:ya tomorrow then go lor..
think today go home pick up my stuff for gym.. then go home watch holland V
kekeka opps then too bad le...Originally posted by Inzaghi:is it??...but usually i like red plates...![]()
yap..tat's y i dun go for sushi these days..trying to cut cost..if i go, i sure eat till my bill sky high..Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekeka opps then too bad le...have to pay more loH~
yah this month u must save loh... cos u said that u need to "contribute" ur money to "machines" mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap..tat's y i dun go for sushi these days..trying to cut cost..if i go, i sure eat till my bill sky high..![]()
it's nice mah.. but sometimes very long-winded..Originally posted by IamAngeline:hehehe~~~~~
u got watch holland V ar...
heez
next thurs i going run for my ippt..hope can take $200...but i m keeping tat $$ instead of spending it away.........Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah this month u must save loh... cos u said that u need to "contribute" ur money to "machines" mah..
maybe next month lah :p