if not how to stretch until 1oo episodesOriginally posted by sillyme:it's nice mah.. but sometimes very long-winded..
sure can get gold right? :pOriginally posted by Inzaghi:next thurs i going run for my ippt..hope can take $200...but i m keeping tat $$ instead of spending it away.........
i m trying to keep my mthly expenditure within my budget..
cannot..the most is silver only..i may have some problem in std broad..Originally posted by IamAngeline:sure can get gold right? :p
kambate i support u~~ heez...Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot..the most is silver only..i may have some problem in std broad..![]()
well i m kinda sure to get $100 at least lar..if i can get 3pts ofr std broad, den me sure to hit $200..Originally posted by IamAngeline:kambate i support u~~ heez...
ya.. going to finish soonOriginally posted by IamAngeline:if not how to stretch until 1oo episodes
nope..me in cat Y1 now..last ippt i should be in cat Y1, but cos of the old rule, me still running under cat Y, damn lost out..Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. going to finish soon
inz.. still cat Y?
aim for the 200!Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i m kinda sure to get $100 at least lar..if i can get 3pts ofr std broad, den me sure to hit $200..
yap, i m aiming for tat.if not, i may have to go for another time to achieve tat..Originally posted by IamAngeline:aim for the 200!
hah.. i received a letter from my unit yesterday reminding me to take ippt..Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope..me in cat Y1 now..last ippt i should be in cat Y1, but cos of the old rule, me still running under cat Y, damn lost out..
my window already opened for ard 6mths liao..i will do running in gym this wk, so i can get 3pts in my running...as for broad jump, depend one..sometime can jump further...Originally posted by sillyme:hah.. i received a letter from my unit yesterday reminding me to take ippt..
used to be able to do well from broad jump.. but now, the legs lost all the explosive power..
cat y1 shouldn't need much speed in shuttle run? at most practice turning bck and not dropping the blocks lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:my window already opened for ard 6mths liao..i will do running in gym this wk, so i can get 3pts in my running...as for broad jump, depend one..sometime can jump further...
one thing i haven train much..its my shuttle run..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:...as for broad jump, depend one..sometime can jump further...
hey... noticed u only appear in the noons huh?Originally posted by choco B:/grins
Lose weight, jump further.
Originally posted by sillyme:hey... noticed u only appear in the noons huh?
tonight new tv series on axn.. The Shield
i do nothing and i still earn my pay.. hehe.. *looks around*Originally posted by choco B:Heh what to do, gotta earn my pay.
I don't catch AXN serials much. I read your description of Shield in the other thread. You think it's potentially good?
Originally posted by sillyme:i do nothing and i still earn my pay.. hehe.. *looks around*
i like watching 'bad' cops.. won emmy award for best drama series leh.. the trailers looks cool though.. he grabs a phone book and starts whacking the suspect
ya i skipped the last 1 or 2 episodes and was disorientated last night also.. it's 2 yrs jump and tian yang got jailed (?).. i think the the perm lingling had, was supposed to signify 2 yrsOriginally posted by choco B:BTW didn't know you HV fan also. Was yesterday the 2 years later Jump? Abit disorientated huh! And how come Rourou kena rape liao become like invalid? Her repercussion abit too exaggerated, I think...
fly becos you're a pilot? or becos u can levitate?Originally posted by X-men:Topic of the day - IPPT?
They think I'm too young this year to take so no need IPPT this year.
Though cannot get $200 but still lose out on getting the extra $100 + my flying allowance also never get this year cos aircraft cannot fly....
Total extra income lost = $400.....
Originally posted by sillyme:ya i skipped the last 1 or 2 episodes and was disorientated last night also.. it's 2 yrs jump and tian yang got jailed (?).. i think the the perm lingling had, was supposed to signify 2 yrs
i also missed the post-incidents of the rape. i think she not invalid, just traumitised..
Originally posted by X-men:Though cannot get $200 but still lose out on getting the extra $100 + my flying allowance also never get this year cos aircraft cannot fly....![]()
depends lor.. u like this type?Originally posted by choco B:Hahah you need to attach rear view mirror on your pc. At least you look busy when you make servicing rounds.
Tonight no time to watch.... The lead yandaoz onot.

if she doesn't sit in a wheelchair, the housewives wont' cryOriginally posted by choco B:That's another strange area - how come Tian Yang got jailed, and the father got kicked out of house? The details of what happened to that family are missing.
Yeah Lingling looking pretty good 2 years later. I hope her husband go Indo get killed by riots or mob or something.
Rourou so traumatised till confined to wheelchair and cannot talk, I think abit drama (oh wait this IS a drama)