err... nothing above 250 ringgit?Originally posted by sillyme:cheap one ah?
mini overdued one, celebrate my merdeka!Originally posted by choco B:Fwah holiday siah!
Dunch know.
call your fren?Originally posted by NeonTetra:i lost my hp.....left in my fren's car...
i also donch knowOriginally posted by M:err... nothing above 250 ringgit?
central around bukit bintang to KLCC there?
ya he say he will find...i am worried because all my fren's number inside and no backup. we went many places mah.....crystal jade restaurant at holland V...wonder did i put on the table????Originally posted by sillyme:call your fren?
Originally posted by M:mini overdued one, celebrate my merdeka!
Originally posted by M:You'll havta catch it first muahaha..
i also also donch know.. anyhow book liao.Originally posted by sillyme:i also donch know
i stayed in oriental when i was on course back then.. just next to KLCC.. nice view
call him while he's in his car then call your phone and see if he hears anything lor.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya he say he will find...i am worried because all my fren's number inside and no backup. we went many places mah.....crystal jade restaurant at holland V...wonder did i put on the table????
company pay.. don't waste mah.. anywy, that's the furthest i went for work..Originally posted by M:i also also donch know.. anyhow book liao.
wah so good, stay oriental..![]()
PHEW.....its in his car.......now then i feel as if i lost my 'wife'...so insecure now. haha....will be seeing 'her' tmorrow liao.....Originally posted by sillyme:call him while he's in his car then call your phone and see if he hears anything lor.
heh. i am reminded of the tunes from the Prince of Egypt..Originally posted by choco B:Happy merdeka.
I am still member of oppressed and downtrodden class... /swings shovel
you're early today..Originally posted by NeonTetra:Hi sillyme, hi M, hi all.....guess Bear is dozing off now in the seminar
Hi neon, ya gotta be doubly careful nowOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Hi sillyme, hi M, hi all.....guess Bear is dozing off now in the seminar
Originally posted by M:heh. i am reminded of the tunes from the Prince of Egypt..
lil difference la, the whip still cracks my back, but my own hand serves it.
wat early? i irregular attendance since sch reopens mah.Originally posted by sillyme:you're early today..
yeah....i cant loose 'her' anymoreOriginally posted by M:Hi neon, ya gotta be doubly careful now
teeheehee..Originally posted by choco B:I need to be delivered.
/calls UPS