Neon : could you explain why you suddenly changed yr siggie from molecular genetics to some Mandarin rantings, and then explain what's the reason for the pic of the priest?Originally posted by NeonTetra:
Originally posted by M:gurl, you mean 30/8 right..
me, nay, i'll accomodate, will bring to facilitator's notice![]()
this almost classifies as advertisingOriginally posted by NeonTetra:yes......free and lonely...![]()
wha...like teacher asking a student questions ah. hahaOriginally posted by hunk37:Neon : could you explain why you suddenly changed yr siggie from molecular genetics to some Mandarin rantings, and then explain what's the reason for the pic of the priest?
haha.......Originally posted by M:this almost classifies as advertising![]()
okay, whose turn is it?Originally posted by choco B:Oops my bad. I get confused across months.
Take turns mah.
/raises handOriginally posted by Seacucumber:/look around with tired pair of eyes...
need massageee...![]()
Originally posted by M:okay, whose turn is it?![]()
never ask who need, only ask who offer to provide service..Originally posted by M:/raises hand
I need, merci!
i've been caged up too long, should appoint someone with rich makan experience..Originally posted by choco B:Yours lah. Hahaha. Since you're leaving.
so did the stuff in yr siggies come out in the exam- the PEV, some EEV motif was it, or some other stuff near the 3 prime untranslated region of your nucleotide sequenceOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wha...like teacher asking a student questions ah. haha
first abt the siggies: test mood is over and the ranting is by Jay Chou..ask him if u want.
The pic: since i posted some photos on the Pope so it would be fait i post pic of the archbishop of canterbury of my Anglican denomination?? yeahh......like tt lor
orh.. where ur honeys or unkles heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:never ask who need, only ask who offer to provide service..![]()
Originally posted by M:i've been caged up too long, should appoint someone with rich makan experience..
/downs a reverse card
too bad it didnt come out.....Originally posted by hunk37:so did the stuff in yr siggies come out in the exam- the PEV, some EEV motif was it, or some other stuff near the 3 prime untranslated region of your nucleotide sequence
oh, please give us more pics of the archbishop, as long as he believes in God, the virgin birth, the resurrection and no to homosexual priest. If not, put a label below saying 'I do not believe the bible'.
M, why need a recall- won't the loads of virile young men in this sg forum rush to massage her....or am i missing some info?Originally posted by M:orh.. where ur honeys or unkles hehe
recall 'em
i presumed familiarity is preferred.Originally posted by hunk37:M, why need a recall- won't the loads of virile young men in this sg forum rush to massage her....or am i missing some info?
so what came out in the exam?Originally posted by NeonTetra:too bad it didnt come out.....
i think this archbishop got limited photos lah....not as glamourous as Pope John Paul II?
*bling*Originally posted by choco B:/laffs
Laidat then we wait ba.
transgene construct, gene knock out construct. Lambda repressor in Phage.Originally posted by hunk37:so what came out in the exam?
me no cpf...Originally posted by M:/looks at cpf statement.
hmph, i wanna touch it..
he is just bull s h i t i n g..Originally posted by hunk37:M, why need a recall- won't the loads of virile young men in this sg forum rush to massage her....or am i missing some info?
unfortunately, you will have in due time..Originally posted by NeonTetra:me no cpf...
oh ya hor......thats also CPF. hahaOriginally posted by M:unfortunately, you will have in due time..
eh.. have la, all the distributed NSS, ya should have some even from NS?