Originally posted by NeonTetra:i see.....hows seminar today??
haha....the auditorium very big meh??Originally posted by the Bear:informative
learnt why i was doing the things i was doing for the past month
so, not too badmanaged not to sleep through most of it too! most proud of myself
Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha....the auditorium very big meh??
there r only 2 guys here. u can choose one onlyOriginally posted by MooKu:GEE! I've only been away for around two days and this threadthanks folks.
/me hugs everybody
Originally posted by NeonTetra:there r only 2 guys here. u can choose one only
if not big how to sleep ah? hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:it was a class.. and since i was sleeping in my friend's cubicle, i was late so kena sit in front
anyway the auditorium is pretty big.. for a building that size
Originally posted by NeonTetra:if not big how to sleep ah? haha
i'll choose... Mister MooKuOriginally posted by NeonTetra:there r only 2 guys here. u can choose one only

oh........Originally posted by MooKu:i'll choose... Mister MooKu
Originally posted by the Bear:choose tetra
i got the beginning stage of narcolepsy now
like the ratings boost?

me bony.......hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:choose tetra
i got the beginning stage of narcolepsy now
like the ratings boost?
ok.....bear go to bed liao.....beware of golilocksOriginally posted by the Bear:need to go shower already
maybe turn in earlier tonight also...
been awake since yesterday except for 20 minutes' sleep at 7am, 15 minutes closing of eyes at friend's cubicle and stolen moments of sleep during seminar
i think i'm going to hallucinate later again
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok.....bear go to bed liao.....beware of golilocks
wont it be the same if u sleep at twelve? to revitalise ur body best is to sleep early and wake up early...Originally posted by the Bear:not about yet
just got outta the shower
early means probably around 12
Originally posted by NeonTetra:wont it be the same if u sleep at twelve? to revitalise ur body best is to sleep early and wake up early...
huh? ta all...means finish the beer leh....hahaOriginally posted by MooKu:going to study! ta all~![]()
haha...who's ur goldlilocks?Originally posted by the Bear:i wanna sleep AFTER Goldilocks goes to sleep
nah.. that's early for me.. rarely get up early unless i have to
Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh? ta all...means finish the beer leh....haha
Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha...who's ur goldlilocks?
ohhhhh..........Originally posted by the Bear:none.. since you brought up Goldilocks
but it would be nice if She was around
i'd go to sleep after Hercoz i would like to see Her comfortably tucked in first
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ohhhhh..........
i will give her a kiss on her forehead before i sleep....
haha...u ah...don think too much leh. i stress lehOriginally posted by the Bear:that, is a given
what is obvious, need not be said