Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha...u ah...don think too much leh. i stress leh
luk on the brite side... finally a chance for fresh air...Originally posted by NeonTetra:sian ah...this sunday got field trip to bukit timah nature reserves with prof .........nonsense!!!
ya man....plus mosquitoes lorOriginally posted by skeujin:luk on the brite side... finally a chance for fresh air...
get some insect repellent for the body lah. something like OFF. either tt or do wat i do.... smoke....Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya man....plus mosquitoes lor![]()
smoking bad for health lah......Originally posted by skeujin:get some insect repellent for the body lah. something like OFF. either tt or do wat i do.... smoke....![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Bear is dozing off at the sofa now..................is it?
Bear is thinking of making it into soup right? haha.....Originally posted by the Bear:watching O'Shea catch scary snakes
he got bitten by a Mutton Bird chickthe chick so cute... so fat and puffy
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Bear is thinking of making it into soup right? haha.....
how to make jellyfish? where u went for luncheon today?Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. thinking about how to make the jellyfish actually
Originally posted by NeonTetra:how to make jellyfish? where u went for luncheon today?
watever it is... if your alone with him in a remote part of the reserve n he gives u a weird luk with glazed eyes... starts muttering incantations n reveals a large sacrificial like knife.... RUN NEON RUN!!!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:smoking bad for health lah......
OFF solution i have one bott. dunno what is he showing us this time........
Originally posted by skeujin:watever it is... if your alone with him in a remote part of the reserve n he gives u a weird luk with glazed eyes... starts muttering incantations n reveals a large sacrificial like knife.... RUN NEON RUN!!!!!
wats THAT??????Originally posted by skeujin:watever it is... if your alone with him in a remote part of the reserve n he gives u a weird luk with glazed eyes... starts muttering incantations n reveals a large sacrificial like knife.... RUN NEON RUN!!!!!
whick kopitiam? my hse there got no good eateries lehOriginally posted by the Bear:just the kopitiam... lousy food but it was near.. too damned tired to walk further
go there talk cock with friends
Originally posted by NeonTetra:whick kopitiam? my hse there got no good eateries leh
wat is TULANG??? oh that kopitiam...nothing to eat also....lor mee?Originally posted by the Bear:the nearest one to the canal and bridge...
your place got the Golden Mile Hawker Centre.. if i lived there, i'd go down right now to buy a pack of Tulang and try to stop my heart
Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat is TULANG??? oh that kopitiam...nothing to eat also....lor mee?
Oooo... magic word!!!Originally posted by the Bear:the nearest one to the canal and bridge...
your place got the Golden Mile Hawker Centre.. if i lived there, i'd go down right now to buy a pack of Tulang and try to stop my heart
dunno wats tt. the newly renovated golden mile hawker got quite a few stalls tt r okOriginally posted by the Bear:Sup Tulang.. basically BONE
but marrow bonevery nice to eat
and extremely unhealthy right??? haha.....still dun wanna sleep ah???Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. you live there never go and try... should.. it's red, and messy and unreasonably delicious
skeujin knows
ahhh. yum
Originally posted by NeonTetra:and extremely unhealthy right??? haha.....still dun wanna sleep ah???
thats the life of a working adult...free and easy.......nothing to think about at home..walk ard and watch TV...hungry go eat maggie mee....hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:almost unreasonably wide awake now.. dunno why..
besides, watching the movie, Clash of the Titans