Originally posted by NeonTetra:thats the life of a working adult...free and easy.......nothing to think about at home..walk ard and watch TV...hungry go eat maggie mee....haha
hmmm......why?? giv some adult's stress examplesOriginally posted by the Bear:trust me.. being a student's a lot less stressful..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hmmm......why?? giv some adult's stress examples
oh ya.....u reminded me i need to save up my LAO PO BENOriginally posted by the Bear:work... simple.. you don't finish your stuff by the deadline, you may be checking the classifieds...
other things include stuff almost out of your control... depending on other parties for delivery of their side before you can do your side.. and you're ready... waiting is very stressful especially with a deadline...
then there are bosses who are idiots... met my former boss today.. he told off his boss coz up until today, since 1 April, he has not made a single decision yet!!
stuff like that...
then also, juggling a budget from your pay, trying to save and all that...
wats ttt?Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh ya.....u reminded me i need to save up my LAO PO BEN
Wedding Fund....Lao Po as in Wife?? hahaOriginally posted by skeujin:wats ttt?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh ya.....u reminded me i need to save up my LAO PO BEN
then better dnt save... spend it all b4 she spends it for ya.Originally posted by NeonTetra:Wedding Fund....Lao Po as in Wife?? haha
dnt say until tt bad lah... if a gal wana knw u cause u got cash... ull lose her once yr cash is gone.Originally posted by NeonTetra:no money no wife leh............
of course not lah. i mean the wedding preparations, reception all FREE one ah?? need money mah....buy house all that leh...? also not FREEOriginally posted by skeujin:dnt say until tt bad lah... if a gal wana knw u cause u got cash... ull lose her once yr cash is gone.
I wish I am a pilot.... but a pity no..Originally posted by sillyme:fly becos you're a pilot? or becos u can levitate?
bee hoon..............Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat u all eating for breakfast????
ya lor.. how unfortunate i have to drag myself out of bed at 6amOriginally posted by X-men:Morning morning... yet another wet cooling day
Its reported in the news in July.... it happened in July...Originally posted by choco B:Why aircraft cannot fly?
that's good enough for me.. used to dream of becoming pilotOriginally posted by X-men:I wish I am a pilot.... but a pity no..
just a aircrew....